Rich Bride, Poor Bride

  Season 5 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 02/Feb/2006 It's Not in the Budget!
02 01x02 09/Feb/2006 Double or Nothing
04 01x04 23/Feb/2006 East Meets West
05 01x05 02/Mar/2006 A Little Bit Rock & Roll
06 01x06 09/Mar/2006 Wheel and Deal
08 01x08 23/Mar/2006 Family Connections
10 01x10 08/Jun/2006 Penny Pinching
11 01x11 15/Jun/2006 Hey Big Spender!
12 01x12 22/Jun/2006 Organized Chaos
13 01x13 29/Jun/2006 Can't Get No Respect!
16 01x16 20/Jul/2006 Agree to Disagree
17 01x17 27/Jul/2006 In with the Old, Out with the New
18 01x18 03/Aug/2006 Without Limits
22 01x22 05/Oct/2006 Something Old, Something New
23 01x23 08/Oct/2006 Back to Reality
24 01x24 15/Oct/2006 Pipe Dreams
25 01x25 22/Oct/2006 Everyone Loves Italian
26 01x26 10/Dec/2006 Class with Minimal Cash
27 01x27 28/Dec/2006 Battle of the Budget

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
27 02x01 15/Mar/2007 Going Bridal
29 02x03 05/Jul/2007 It's All About Control
30 02x04 12/Jul/2007 I Speak for Him
31 02x05 19/Jul/2007 Mum's the Word
32 02x06 26/Jul/2007 Role Reversal
33 02x07 02/Aug/2007 A Compromising Position
34 02x08 09/Aug/2007 It's Just One Day
35 02x09 16/Aug/2007 As Seen on TV
36 02x10 23/Aug/2007 Stepping Into the Ring

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
37 03x01 23/Dec/2007 It's All About Me
38 03x02 30/Dec/2007 If the Shoe Fits
39 03x03 06/Jan/2008 Really, I'm Not Picky
42 03x06 10/Feb/2008 Stepping Into The Ring
43 03x07 17/Feb/2008 Going Bridal!
44 03x08 24/Feb/2008 A Compromising Position
45 03x09 07/Dec/2008 Money Doesn't Grow on Trees
46 03x10 14/Dec/2008 The Buck Stops Here
47 03x11 21/Dec/2008 Image is Everything
48 03x12 28/Dec/2008 Battle of the Budget
49 03x13 04/Jan/2009 It's Not Easy Going Green
50 03x14 11/Jan/2009 Money Masquerade
52 03x16 25/Jan/2009 The Jousting Match
53 03x17 01/Feb/2009 Kevin and Lindsey
54 03x18 08/Feb/2009 Blasts from the Past
55 03x19 15/Feb/2009 Fighting Form
56 03x20 22/Feb/2009 When Did We Become Me?
57 03x21 01/Mar/2009 Too Many Cooks

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
58 04x01 03/Jan/2010 Royal Rumble
59 04x02 10/Jan/2010 Dancing Around the Budget
60 04x03 17/Jan/2010 Monkey in the Middle
62 04x05 31/Jan/2010 Rush 'N to the Altar
63 04x06 07/Feb/2010 For Love or Honey
64 04x07 14/Feb/2010 Free Ride Bride
65 04x08 21/Feb/2010 And All the Fixin's
67 04x10 07/Mar/2010 Dollars and Sense
68 04x11 14/Mar/2010 Every Dollar Counts
69 04x12 21/Mar/2010 Exchange Rate
70 04x13 28/Mar/2010 More Bang For Your Buck

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
71 05x01 02/Jan/2011 A Tale Of Two Parties
72 05x02 09/Jan/2011 You Get What You Pay For
73 05x03 16/Jan/2011 Glam Slam
74 05x04 23/Jan/2011 Bigger Better Bolder
75 05x05 30/Jan/2011 Totaling The Tropics
76 05x06 06/Feb/2011 Gimme More
77 05x07 13/Feb/2011 Burning Up The Budget
78 05x08 20/Feb/2011 Father Knows Budget
79 05x09 27/Feb/2011 More is More
80 05x10 06/Mar/2011 Whine Themed Wedding
81 05x11 13/Mar/2011 Hallo Wedding
82 05x12 20/Mar/2011 Love at First Bite

Episode Air Date Episode Name

  Season 5 »
Network: We tv ( USA)
Type: Reality
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Sundays at 11:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: February 02, 2006
Ended: March 20, 2011
Episodes Order: 12
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor