Login or register  

Riptide (US)

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
37 3x01 01/Oct/1985 Wipe Out N/A
38 3x02 22/Oct/1985 Thirty-Six Hours 'Til Dawn N/A
39 3x03 29/Oct/1985 Does Not Compute N/A
40 3x04 05/Nov/1985 The Bargain Department N/A
41 3x05 12/Nov/1985 Who Really Watches The Sunset N/A
42 3x06 19/Nov/1985 Still Goin' Steady N/A
43 3x07 03/Dec/1985 Robin And Marian N/A
44 3x08 10/Dec/1985 Requiem For Icarus N/A
45 3x09 17/Dec/1985 Home For Christmas N/A
46 3x10 07/Jan/1986 Lady Killer N/A
47 3x11 14/Jan/1986 A Matter Of Policy N/A
48 3x12 21/Jan/1986 The Wedding Bell Blues N/A
49 3x13 11/Feb/1986 The Frankie Kahana Show N/A
50 3x14 25/Feb/1986 Smiles We Left Behind (1) N/A
51 3x15 25/Feb/1986 Smiles We Left Behind (2) N/A
52 3x16 07/Mar/1986 The Pirate And The Princess N/A
53 3x17 14/Mar/1986 Playing Hardball N/A
54 3x18 21/Mar/1986 The Play's The Thing N/A
55 3x19 04/Apr/1986 Dead Men Don't Floss N/A
56 3x20 11/Apr/1986 Chapel Of Glass N/A
57 3x21 18/Apr/1986 If You Can't Beat 'Em, Join 'Em N/A
58 3x22 22/Aug/1986 Echoes N/A

« Season 2    
Warning: Riptide (US) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 03, 1984
Ended: April 22, 1986
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor