« Season 1  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
32 02x01 19/Sep/1960 End of a Dream
33 02x02 26/Sep/1960 That Taylor Affair
34 02x03 03/Oct/1960 The Two Faces of Grey Holden
35 02x04 10/Oct/1960 River Champion
36 02x05 24/Oct/1960 No Bridge on the River
37 02x06 31/Oct/1960 Trunk Full of Dreams
38 02x07 07/Nov/1960 The Water at Gorgeous Springs
39 02x08 21/Nov/1960 Devil in Skirts
40 02x09 28/Nov/1960 The Quota
41 02x10 05/Dec/1960 Chicota Landing
42 02x11 12/Dec/1960 Duel on the River
43 02x12 26/Dec/1960 Zigzag
44 02x13 02/Jan/1961 Listen to the Nightingale

« Season 1  
Network: NBC ( USA)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Action, Adventure
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Sundays
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 13, 1959
Ended: January 16, 1961
This guide is currently edited by:
Gadfly (Challenge)