Rob Dyrdek's Fantasy Factory

  Season 7 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 08/Feb/2009 Blob, Super Blob
02 01x02 15/Feb/2009 Get With Your Power Animal
04 01x04 01/Mar/2009 Motelier
05 01x05 08/Mar/2009 Bangin' On Fools
06 01x06 15/Mar/2009 This Is Not Mom-Certified
08 01x08 29/Mar/2009 Unseen Footage
10 01x10 12/Apr/2009 Cole Hernandez
11 01x11 19/Apr/2009 Best of, Bonus & Behind the Scenes
12 01x12 26/Apr/2009 Dusty Monkey

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
13 02x01 27/Aug/2009 Dirty Man-Horse
14 02x02 03/Sep/2009 Natural Born Gymkhana-er
17 02x05 24/Sep/2009 Best of, Bonus & Behind the Scenes
18 02x06 01/Oct/2009 Parents Vacation
19 02x07 08/Oct/2009 Lights Out
20 02x08 15/Oct/2009 The Berrics vs. Fantasy Factory
21 02x09 22/Oct/2009 Making Moves
22 02x10 29/Oct/2009 Who Is Rob Dyrdek?

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
23 03x02 12/Jul/2010 This Is a Skateboard Car
24 03x03 19/Jul/2010 Live Your Brand
26 03x05 02/Aug/2010 It's Barry… Barry Bright!
27 03x06 09/Aug/2010 Fantasy Factory's Sketchiest Moments
28 03x07 16/Aug/2010 Operation Save Patty
29 03x08 23/Aug/2010 He's Just a Little Mini-Pig
30 03x09 30/Aug/2010 I'm an Awkward Enabler!
31 03x10 30/Aug/2010 Best of, Bonus & Behind the Scenes
32 03x11 20/Sep/2010 Hawaiian Manventure
33 03x12 27/Sep/2010 WWII...1972
34 03x13 04/Oct/2010 Jingle Z

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
35 04x01 04/Apr/2011 Welcome, Big Black
36 04x02 11/Apr/2011 Project Man Dime
37 04x03 18/Apr/2011 The Bleeding Frogs
38 04x04 25/Apr/2011 Dodging Devil Donkeys
39 04x05 02/May/2011 Best of, Bonus & Behind the Scenes
40 04x06 09/May/2011 Ginger Lion
41 04x07 16/May/2011 Kid Lightning
42 04x08 23/May/2011 Joe C. and the Magic Goatee
43 04x09 12/Sep/2011 Brother Bond
44 04x10 19/Sep/2011 Phoenix of Love

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
46 05x02 19/Mar/2012 We're in the Burrito Game!
48 05x04 26/Mar/2012 You Can Never Be Too Big
50 05x06 02/Apr/2012 Full Scale, Full-Fledged, Certified Minister
51 05x07 09/Apr/2012 I'm Livin' It
52 05x08 09/Apr/2012 Best of, Bonus & Behind the Scenes
53 05x09 16/Apr/2012 Thy Kingdom of Fantasy Factory
54 05x10 16/Apr/2012 Dyrdek Day
55 05x11 23/Apr/2012 Big Black's Dump Truck
56 05x12 23/Apr/2012 I'm An Alien!

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
00 06x00 29/Nov/2013 The Best of Everything We’ve Ever Done
57 06x01 16/Jan/2014 Movie Stars
58 06x02 23/Jan/2014 Born A Lion
59 06x03 30/Jan/2014 Butt Brothers
60 06x04 06/Feb/2014 Shoe Trees
61 06x05 13/Feb/2014 Ultimate Funcle
62 06x06 20/Feb/2014 Big Black's BBW Round-Up
63 06x07 27/Feb/2014 Snack Off
64 06x08 06/Mar/2014 Fully Uploaded
65 06x09 13/Mar/2014 Bor Kedryd
66 06x10 20/Mar/2014 Best of, Bonus & Behind the Scenes

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
67 07x01 01/Jan/2015 Robert Lightfoot and Silky Black
68 07x02 08/Jan/2015 600 Horsepower of American Muscle
69 07x03 15/Jan/2015 Strike Slinger and the Bowl Bear
70 07x04 22/Jan/2015 The Clean Hole Alliance
71 07x05 29/Jan/2015 Big Black Forest Ham and the Foot Long Kid
73 07x07 12/Feb/2015 Patty's Bucket List
74 07x08 19/Feb/2015 TTFL and the Old War Dog
76 07x10 05/Mar/2015 Final Final Finale

  Season 7 »
Type: Reality
Genres: Drama, Lifestyle, Sports
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Thursdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: February 08, 2009
Episodes Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor