Login or register  
<-- Previous EpisodeNext Episode -->

Robot Chicken: S&M Present

1.Time For Dinner
2.Inept Figure Skater
3.I'm Gonna Getcha!
4.Enter the Fat One
5.Scrambled Porn
6.Cow Cannibals
7.Living Pinata
8.Spelling Bee at the Apollo
9.Motorcycle Revenge
10.Enter the Fat One (Part 2)

Episode Info

Episode number: 1x9
Production Number: 12
Airdate: Sunday April 17th, 2005

  • Currently 4/10
4/10 (1 Vote cast)
Guest Stars
Adam Talbot
voiced Various Characters
Breckin Meyer
voiced Various Characters
Chad Morgan
voiced Various Characters
Joey Fatone
voiced Himself
Mark Hamill
voiced Various Characters
Lance Bass
voiced Himself
Pat Morita
voiced Himself
Warning: Robot Chicken season 1 episode 9 guide may contain spoilers
Recent news

Netflix Pays $2M an Episode for 'The Blacklist'

  With over 50 million paid subscribers, Netflix can afford to make some..

Jeff Brazier Goes Backstage at 'The X Factor'

As The X Factor returns this weekend, This Morning’s Jeff Brazier was..

Kylie Minogue Rules out 'Neighbours' 30th Return

International pop star Kylie Minogue, has refuted claims that she will be..