Login or register  

VH1 Rock Docs

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 25/Feb/2006 DMC: My Adoption Journey N/A
2 1x02 09/Sep/2006 Metal: A Headbanger's Journey N/A
3 1x03 12/Sep/2006 Tupac: Resurrection N/A
4 1x04 11/Nov/2006 I Trust You to Kill Me N/A
5 1x05 16/Dec/2006 The Return of Courtney Love N/A
6 1x06 13/Jan/2007 Awesome: I Shot That! N/A
7 1x07 22/Feb/2007 Bling'd: Blood, Diamonds and Hip Hop N/A
8 1x08 11/Apr/2007 AKA Tommy Chong N/A
9 1x09 19/May/2007 The Last Days of Left Eye N/A
10 1x10 16/Jun/2007 Monterey 40 N/A
11 1x11 11/Aug/2007 NY77: The Coolest Year in Hell N/A
12 1x12 18/Aug/2007 The U.S. vs. John Lennon N/A
13 1x13 03/Oct/2007 Fade to Black N/A
14 1x14 02/Nov/2007 Amazing Journey: The Story of the Who N/A
15 1x15 24/Nov/2007 Bob Dylan: No Direction Home N/A
16 1x16 09/Feb/2008 Air Guitar Nation N/A
17 1x17 05/Apr/2008 The Night James Brown Saved Boston N/A
18 1x18 12/Jun/2008 Elton John: Me, Myself and I 3
19 1x19 03/Oct/2008 NWA: The World's Most Dangerous Group N/A
20 1x20 27/Dec/2008 Neil Young: Heart of Gold N/A
21 1x21 31/Jan/2009 Bruce Springsteen: The Making of Working on a Dream N/A
22 1x22 03/Apr/2009 Do It for the Band: The Women of the Sunset Strip N/A
23 1x23 07/Jun/2009 Iron Maiden: Flight 666 N/A
24 1x24 14/Aug/2009 Woodstock: Now and Then N/A
25 1x25 05/Oct/2009 Anvil: The Story of Anvil N/A
26 1x26 06/Feb/2010 Soul Train: The Hippest Trip in America 8
27 1x27 07/Jun/2012 Yo: The Story of Yo! MTV Raps N/A
28 1x28 05/Aug/2012 Marley 8

« Season 1   Season 2 »
Warning: VH1 Rock Docs guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Music
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: VH1 ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 120 Minutes
Premiere: February 25, 2006
Ended: August 05, 2012
Episode Order: 28
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Doctor Who Series 8 Premiere Date, Doctor Who Timeline

Good news, Doctor Who fans! The eighth series of Doctor Who premieres this..

Rick Lax Talks 'Wizard Wars' on SyFy

Syfy's magical new show, 'Wizard Wars' begins this Tuesday at 10pm. In each episode a..

Verity Rushworth Reveals All About Donna's Shocking Exit From Emmerdale #ByeDonna

Earlier this week I got to meet, Verity Rushworth..