Login or register

Rock Star

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
33 2x01 05/Jul/2006 Are You Ready to Rock?
34 2x02 06/Jul/2006 Matt Sings the Wrong Song
35 2x03 11/Jul/2006 It's Nothing Personal
36 2x04 12/Jul/2006 Chris Doesn't Cut It
37 2x05 18/Jul/2006 Looking Out For Number One
38 2x06 19/Jul/2006 Jenny Rocked Out
39 2x07 25/Jul/2006 Getting To Know You
40 2x08 26/Jul/2006 Phil Broken-Hearted
41 2x09 01/Aug/2006 All Shook Up
42 2x10 02/Aug/2006 Dana Dropped
43 2x11 08/Aug/2006 The Top Ten
44 2x12 09/Aug/2006 Jill and Josh Jilted
45 2x13 15/Aug/2006 Stripped Down
46 2x14 16/Aug/2006 Zayra Zapped
47 2x15 22/Aug/2006 Leader of the Pack?
48 2x16 23/Aug/2006 Patrice Sent Packing
49 2x17 29/Aug/2006 Second Chances
50 2x18 30/Aug/2006 Ryan Rocked Out
51 2x19 05/Sep/2006 Five Alive
52 2x20 06/Sep/2006 Storm Spins Out
53 2x21 12/Sep/2006 Battle Of The Rock Stars
54 2x22 13/Sep/2006 Lukas Leads the Band

« Season 1    
Classification: Reality
Genre: Music
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: July 11, 2005
Ended: September 13, 2006
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor