« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
23 2x01 04/Oct/2005 To Hell and Back
24 2x02 11/Oct/2005 Question Mark Hamilton
25 2x03 18/Oct/2005 Who's the Man?
26 2x04 01/Nov/2005 Halloween and Javier
27 2x05 08/Nov/2005 Keith
28 2x06 29/Nov/2005 Rodney comes out
29 2x07 20/Dec/2005 O Christmas Trees
30 2x08 10/Jan/2006 The Sleepover
31 2x09 17/Jan/2006 Welcome Ho
32 2x10 24/Jan/2006 A Tisket, A Casket
33 2x11 07/Feb/2006 Rodney Comes Marching Home
34 2x12 14/Feb/2006 Love is in the Air
35 2x13 21/Feb/2006 Rodney Gets a Leg Up
36 2x14 28/Feb/2006 Where the Rubber Meets the Road
37 2x15 30/May/2006 Celebrity
38 2x16 06/Jun/2006 The Best Little Pie Shop in Tulsa
39 2x17 Unaired Rodney's Biggest Fan
40 2x18 Unaired Tulsa, Fla
41 2x19 Unaired Hot Tub Blues
42 2x20 Unaired Waiting for Himelfarb
43 2x21 Unaired Potty Mouth
44 2x22 Unaired Finale

« Season 1    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 21, 2004
Ended: June 06, 2006
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor