Login or register  


« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
41 4x01 01/Apr/2006 Driving Me Crazy N/A
42 4x02 09/Apr/2006 The Razor's Edge N/A
43 4x03 23/Apr/2006 Fraternity Ro N/A
44 4x04 07/May/2006 Baby on Board! N/A
45 4x05 14/May/2006 The Mrs. Landers Incident N/A
46 4x06 21/May/2006 The Tipping Point N/A
47 4x07 04/Jun/2006 The Shotput...World N/A
48 4x08 11/Jun/2006 The Price of Fame N/A
49 4x09 18/Jun/2006 Double Dating N/A
50 4x10 25/Jun/2006 Sell Out N/A
51 4x11 09/Jul/2006 Tee'd Off N/A
52 4x12 23/Jul/2006 Ro Trip N/A

« Season 3    
Warning: Romeo! guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: nickelodeon ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 13, 2003
Ended: July 23, 2006
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Rage Ratings Review: Wednesday 20th August - US - Actual

Primetime CBS opened the evening with 'Big Brother', with the ninth Power of..

Alison Hammond, Thom Evans Confirmed for 'Strictly Come Dancing'

Today the BBC have confirmed that rugby star Thom Evans is the..

'Rectify' Renewed

'Rectify', the Sundance TV original drama, has been renewed for a third season. No word yet on how..