Rookie Blue

« Season 1 Season 3 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
14 02x01 23/Jun/2011 Butterflies
15 02x02 30/Jun/2011 Might Have Been
16 02x03 07/Jul/2011 Bad Moon Rising
17 02x04 14/Jul/2011 Heart & Sparks
18 02x05 21/Jul/2011 Stung
19 02x06 28/Jul/2011 In Plain View
20 02x07 04/Aug/2011 The One That Got Away
21 02x08 11/Aug/2011 Monster
22 02x09 18/Aug/2011 Brotherhood
23 02x10 25/Aug/2011 Best Laid Plans
24 02x11 01/Sep/2011 A Little Faith
25 02x12 08/Sep/2011 On the Double
26 02x13 08/Sep/2011 God’s Good Grace

« Season 1 Season 3 »
Network: Global ( Canada)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Action, Crime, Drama
Status: Canceled
Airs: Thursdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 24, 2010
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor