Login or register  

Room Crashers

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
14 2x01 10/Dec/2011 Platinum Christmas N/A
15 2x02 01/Jan/2012 Industrial Revival Lounge N/A
16 2x03 15/Jan/2012 Seaside Family Room N/A
17 2x04 22/Jan/2012 Beachy Boudoir N/A
18 2x05 29/Jan/2012 Golden Glitz Living Space N/A
19 2x06 05/Feb/2012 Traveler's Retreat N/A
20 2x07 12/Feb/2012 Modern Farmhouse Kitchen N/A
21 2x08 19/Feb/2012 Tuscan Dining Room N/A
22 2x09 26/Feb/2012 Modern Media Room N/A
23 2x10 04/Mar/2012 Family Fiesta N/A
24 2x11 11/Mar/2012 Heavenly Bedroom Haven N/A
25 2x12 18/Mar/2012 Sleek Family Lounge N/A
26 2x13 25/Mar/2012 Zen Master Bedroom N/A
27 2x14 01/Apr/2012 Indoor/Outdoor Master Retreat N/A
28 2x15 08/Apr/2012 Modern Bedroom N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: Room Crashers guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Educational | Family | Housing/Building | How To/Do It Yourself | Talent
Status: New Series
Network: HGTV ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 11:30 am
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: June 04, 2011
Episode Order: 15
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor