Login or register  


« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
44 3x01 09/Oct/2001 Busted 7
45 3x02 16/Oct/2001 Michael, The Guys and The Great Snapple Caper 7
46 3x03 23/Oct/2001 Significant Others 7
47 3x04 30/Oct/2001 Secrets and Lies (1) 7
48 3x05 06/Nov/2001 Control (2) 7
49 3x06 13/Nov/2001 To Have and To Hold 8
50 3x07 20/Nov/2001 Interruptus N/A
51 3x08 27/Nov/2001 Behind the Music N/A
52 3x09 18/Dec/2001 Samuel Rising 8
53 3x10 01/Jan/2002 A Tale of Two Parties 8
54 3x11 29/Jan/2002 I Married An Alien 9
55 3x12 05/Feb/2002 Ch-Ch-Changes 6
56 3x13 12/Feb/2002 Panacea N/A
57 3x14 26/Feb/2002 Chant Down Babylon 7
58 3x15 23/Apr/2002 Who Died and Made You King? N/A
59 3x16 30/Apr/2002 Crash N/A
60 3x17 07/May/2002 Four Aliens and A Baby N/A
61 3x18 14/May/2002 Graduation N/A

« Season 2    
Warning: Roswell guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Sci-Fi | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: UPN ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 06, 1999
Ended: May 14, 2002
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

HBO Announces 'Olive Kitteridge' Dates

HBO has announced that the first two parts of the four-part 'Olive..

Netflix Pays $2M an Episode for 'The Blacklist'

  With over 50 million paid subscribers, Netflix can afford to make some..

A&E Cancels 'Longmire' After 3 Seasons

  In a fairly surprising move, cable network A&E has opted to cancel its..