Login or register


Season 1 (Repackaged)

Released On: April 29, 2008
Region: 1
Production Company: 20th Century Fox

I'm Liz Parker and five days ago I died. After that, things got really weird." So begins a new life for Liz and her friend Maria after they discover that three of their classmates at Roswell High aren't exactly from "around here." To be more exact, Max, Isabel and Michael are from "up there." Having grown up quietly within the community, their alien identities are suddenly jeapordized after Max uses his powers to save Liz's life. Now the alien trio must learn to trust their human friends even as they struggle to discover their own true identities.

Number of Discs: 6
Number of Episodes: 22
Running Time: 968 mins
Video: Anamorphic Widescreen (1.78:1)
Audio: English - Dolby Digital 5.1
Subtitles: None/Unknown

Other DVD Merchandise
Season 2 (Repackaged)(April 29, 2008)
Season 3 (Repackaged)(April 29, 2008)
The Complete 3rd Season(August 08, 2005)
Complete Series 3(October 11, 2004)
Complete Series 1-3(October 11, 2004)
Season 2(October 04, 2004)
The Complete Second Season(August 09, 2004)
Complete Series 1(April 26, 2004)
Season 1(February 17, 2004)
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Sci-Fi | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: UPN ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 06, 1999
Ended: May 14, 2002
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor