Login or register  

Route 66 (1960)

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
94 4x01 27/Sep/1963 Two Strangers and an Old Enemy 9
95 4x02 04/Oct/1963 Same Picture, Different Frame N/A
96 4x03 11/Oct/1963 Come Out, Come Out Wherever You Are N/A
97 4x04 18/Oct/1963 Where are the Sounds of Celli Brahms N/A
98 4x05 25/Oct/1963 Build Your Houses With Their Backs to the Sea N/A
99 4x06 01/Nov/1963 And Make Thunder His Tribute N/A
100 4x07 08/Nov/1963 The Stone Guest N/A
101 4x08 15/Nov/1963 I Wouldn't Start From Here N/A
102 4x09 29/Nov/1963 A Cage in Search of a Bird N/A
103 4x10 06/Dec/1963 A Long Way From St. Louie N/A
104 4x11 13/Dec/1963 Come Home Greta Inger Gruenchaffen N/A
105 4x12 20/Dec/1963 93 Percent in Smiling N/A
106 4x13 03/Jan/1964 Child of a Night N/A
107 4x14 10/Jan/1964 Is it True There Are Poxies at the Bottom of Landfair Lake? N/A
108 4x15 17/Jan/1964 Like This It Means Father, Like This Bitter, Like This Tiger N/A
109 4x16 24/Jan/1964 Kiss the Monster, Make Him Sleep N/A
110 4x17 31/Jan/1964 Cries of Persons Close to One N/A
111 4x18 07/Feb/1964 Who in His Right Mind Needs a Nice Girl N/A
112 4x19 14/Feb/1964 This is Going to Hurt Me More Than It Hurts You N/A
113 4x20 21/Feb/1964 Follow the White Dove With the Broken Wing N/A
114 4x21 Unaired I'm Here to Kill a King 9
115 4x22 06/Mar/1964 Where There's a Will, There's a Way (1) N/A
116 4x23 13/Mar/1964 Where There's a Will, There's a Way (2) N/A

« Season 3    
Warning: Route 66 (1960) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Adventure
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 07, 1960
Ended: September 18, 1964
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor