Login or register

RuPaul's Drag Race: Untucked

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 7 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 01/Feb/2010 Gone with the Window
2 1x02 08/Feb/2010 Starrbootylicious
3 1x03 15/Feb/2010 Country Queens
4 1x04 22/Feb/2010 The Snatch Game
5 1x05 08/Mar/2010 Here Comes the Bride
6 1x06 15/Mar/2010 Rocker Chick
7 1x07 22/Mar/2010 Once Upon a Queen
8 1x08 29/Mar/2010 Golden Gals
9 1x09 12/Apr/2010 The Diva Awards
10 1x10 26/Apr/2010 Music Video Finale

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
11 2x01 24/Jan/2011 TBA
12 2x02 31/Jan/2011 Queens in Space
13 2x03 07/Feb/2011 Totally Leotarded
14 2x04 14/Feb/2011 Season 2, Episode 4
15 2x05 21/Feb/2011 The Snatch Game
16 2x06 28/Feb/2011 Face, Face, Face of Cakes
17 2x07 07/Mar/2011 Ru Ha Ha
18 2x08 14/Mar/2011 Life, Liberty and the Pursuit of Style
19 2x09 21/Mar/2011 RuPaul-a-Palooza
20 2x10 28/Mar/2011 RuPaul's Hair Extravaganza
21 2x11 04/Apr/2011 Jocks in Frocks
22 2x12 11/Apr/2011 Make Dat Money
23 2x13 25/Apr/2011 Season 2, Episode 13

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
24 3x01 30/Jan/2012 RuPocalypse Now!
25 3x02 06/Feb/2012 WTF!: Wrestling's Trashiest Fighters
26 3x03 13/Feb/2012 Glamazon vs. Champion
27 3x04 20/Feb/2012 Queens Behind Bars
28 3x05 27/Feb/2012 The Snatch Game
29 3x06 05/Mar/2012 Float Your Boat
30 3x07 12/Mar/2012 Dragazines
31 3x08 19/Mar/2012 Frenemies
32 3x09 26/Mar/2012 Frock the Vote!
33 3x10 02/Apr/2012 DILFs: Dads I'd like to Frock
34 3x11 09/Apr/2012 The Fabulous B*tch Ball

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
35 4x01 28/Jan/2013 RuPaullywood or Bust (2)
36 4x02 04/Feb/2013 Lip Synch Extravaganza Eleganza (2)
37 4x03 11/Feb/2013 Draggle Rock (2)
38 4x04 18/Feb/2013 Black Swan: Why It Gotta Be Black? (2)
39 4x05 25/Feb/2013 The Snatch Game (2)
40 4x06 04/Mar/2013 Can I Get An Amen (2)
41 4x07 11/Mar/2013 RuPaul Roast (2)
42 4x08 18/Mar/2013 Scent of a Drag Queen (2)
43 4x09 01/Apr/2013 Drama Queens (2)
44 4x10 08/Apr/2013 Super Troopers (2)
45 4x11 15/Apr/2013 Sugar Ball (2)
46 4x12 22/Apr/2013 The Final Three, Hunty (2)

 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
47 5x01 24/Feb/2014 RuPaul's Big Opening
48 5x02 03/Mar/2014 RuPaul's Big Opening: Part 2
49 5x03 11/Mar/2014 Scream Queens
50 5x04 18/Mar/2014 Shade: The Rusical
51 5x05 25/Mar/2014 Snatch Game
52 5x06 01/Apr/2014 Oh No She Betta Don't
53 5x07 08/Apr/2014 Glamazon by Colorevolution
54 5x08 08/Apr/2014 Drag Queens of Comedy
55 5x09 15/Apr/2014 Queens of Talk
56 5x10 22/Apr/2014 Drag My Wedding
57 5x11 29/Apr/2014 Glitter Ball
58 5x12 05/May/2014 Sissy That Walk

 Season 7(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 7x02 10/Mar/2015 Glamazonian Airways
1 7x03 17/Mar/2015 ShakesQueer
1 7x04 24/Mar/2015 Spoof!
1 7x05 31/Mar/2015 The DESPY Awards
1 7x06 07/Apr/2015 Ru Hollywood Stories
1 7x07 14/Apr/2015 Snatch Game
1 7x08 21/Apr/2015 Conjoined Queens

S07 - #103/Mar/2015Born NakedN/A

    Season 7 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Sex | Lifestyle
Status: Returning Series
Network: LOGO TV ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 12:30 am
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: February 01, 2010
Episode Order: 11
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor