RuPaul's Drag Race

« Season 2 Season 4 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
21 03x01 24/Jan/2011 The Queen Who Mopped Xmas
22 03x02 31/Jan/2011 Queens in Space
23 03x03 07/Feb/2011 Totally Leotarded
27 03x07 07/Mar/2011 Ru Ha Ha
28 03x08 14/Mar/2011 Life, Liberty & the Pursuit of Style
29 03x09 21/Mar/2011 RuPaul-a-Palooza
30 03x10 28/Mar/2011 RuPaul's Hair Ball
31 03x11 04/Apr/2011 Jocks in Frocks
32 03x12 11/Apr/2011 Make Dat Money
33 03x13 18/Apr/2011 RuPaul Rewind
34 03x14 25/Apr/2011 Grand Finale
35 03x15 02/May/2011 Reunited!

Episode Air Date Episode Name
S03 - #1 24/Jan/2011 Casting Special

« Season 2 Season 4 »
Network: LOGO TV ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Competition, Fashion/Make-up, Talent
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Mondays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: February 02, 2009
Episodes Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor