RuPaul's Drag Race

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 8 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 02/Feb/2009 Drag on a Dime
2 1x02 09/Feb/2009 Girl Group Challenge
3 1x03 16/Feb/2009 Queens of all Media
4 1x04 23/Feb/2009 M.A.C/Viva Glam Challenge
5 1x05 02/Mar/2009 Drag School of Charm
6 1x06 09/Mar/2009 Absolut Drag Ball
7 1x07 16/Mar/2009 Extra Special Edition
8 1x08 23/Mar/2009 Grand Finale
9 1x09 23/Mar/2009 Re-United!

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
9 2x01 01/Feb/2010 Gone with the Window
10 2x02 08/Feb/2010 Starrbootylicious
11 2x03 15/Feb/2010 Country Queens
12 2x04 22/Feb/2010 The Snatch Game
13 2x05 08/Mar/2010 Here Comes the Bride
14 2x06 15/Mar/2010 Rocker Chick
15 2x07 22/Mar/2010 Once Upon a Queen
16 2x08 29/Mar/2010 Golden Gals
17 2x09 12/Apr/2010 The Diva Awards
18 2x10 19/Apr/2010 The Main Event Clip Show
19 2x11 26/Apr/2010 The Grand Finale
20 2x12 26/Apr/2010 Reunion

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
21 3x01 24/Jan/2011 The Queen Who Mopped Xmas
22 3x02 31/Jan/2011 Queens in Space
23 3x03 07/Feb/2011 Totally Leotarded
24 3x04 14/Feb/2011 QNN News
25 3x05 21/Feb/2011 The Snatch Game
26 3x06 28/Feb/2011 Face, Face, Face of Cakes
27 3x07 07/Mar/2011 Ru Ha Ha
28 3x08 14/Mar/2011 Life, Liberty & the Pursuit of Style
29 3x09 21/Mar/2011 RuPaul-a-Palooza
30 3x10 28/Mar/2011 RuPaul's Hair Ball
31 3x11 04/Apr/2011 Jocks in Frocks
32 3x12 11/Apr/2011 Make Dat Money
33 3x13 18/Apr/2011 RuPaul Rewind
34 3x14 25/Apr/2011 Grand Finale
35 3x15 02/May/2011 Reunited!

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
36 4x01 30/Jan/2012 RuPocalypse Now!
37 4x02 06/Feb/2012 WTF!: Wrestling's Trashiest Fighters
38 4x03 13/Feb/2012 Glamazons vs. Champions
39 4x04 20/Feb/2012 Queens Behind Bars
40 4x05 27/Feb/2012 Snatch Game
41 4x06 05/Mar/2012 Float Your Boat
42 4x07 12/Mar/2012 Dragazines
43 4x08 19/Mar/2012 Frenemies
44 4x09 26/Mar/2012 Frock the Vote!
45 4x10 02/Apr/2012 DILFs: Dads I'd like to Frock
46 4x11 09/Apr/2012 The Fabulous B*tch Ball
47 4x12 16/Apr/2012 RuPaul Rewind
48 4x13 23/Apr/2012 Grand Finale
49 4x14 30/Apr/2012 Reunion

 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
50 5x01 28/Jan/2013 RuPaullywood or Bust
51 5x02 04/Feb/2013 Lip Synch Extravaganza Eleganza
52 5x03 11/Feb/2013 Draggle Rock
53 5x04 18/Feb/2013 Black Swan: Why It Gotta Be Black?
54 5x05 25/Feb/2013 Snatch Game
55 5x06 04/Mar/2013 Can I Get An Amen
56 5x07 11/Mar/2013 RuPaul Roast
57 5x08 18/Mar/2013 Scent of a Drag Queen
58 5x09 01/Apr/2013 Drama Queens
59 5x10 08/Apr/2013 Super Troopers
60 5x11 15/Apr/2013 Sugar Ball
61 5x12 22/Apr/2013 The Final Three, Hunty
62 5x13 29/Apr/2013 Countdown to the Crown
63 5x14 06/May/2013 Reunited

 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
64 6x01 24/Feb/2014 RuPaul's Big Opening
65 6x02 03/Mar/2014 RuPaul's Big Opening: Part 2
66 6x03 10/Mar/2014 Scream Queens
67 6x04 17/Mar/2014 Shade: The Rusical
68 6x05 24/Mar/2014 Snatch Game
69 6x06 31/Mar/2014 Oh No She Betta Don't
70 6x07 07/Apr/2014 Glamazon by Colorevolution
71 6x08 07/Apr/2014 Drag Queens of Comedy
72 6x09 14/Apr/2014 Queens of Talk
73 6x10 21/Apr/2014 Drag My Wedding
74 6x11 28/Apr/2014 Glitter Ball
75 6x12 05/May/2014 Sissy That Walk
76 6x13 12/May/2014 Countdown To The Crown
77 6x14 19/May/2014 The Finale

 Season 7(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
78 7x01 02/Mar/2015 Born Naked
79 7x02 09/Mar/2015 Glamazonian Airways
80 7x03 16/Mar/2015 ShakesQueer
81 7x04 23/Mar/2015 Spoof! (There It Is)
82 7x05 30/Mar/2015 The DESPY Awards
83 7x06 06/Apr/2015 Ru Hollywood Stories
84 7x07 13/Apr/2015 Snatch Game
85 7x08 20/Apr/2015 Conjoined Queens
86 7x09 27/Apr/2015 Divine Inspiration
87 7x10 04/May/2015 Prancing Queens
88 7x11 11/May/2015 Hello, Kitty Girls!
89 7x12 18/May/2015 And The Rest Is Drag
90 7x13 25/May/2015 Countdown to the Crown
91 7x14 01/Jun/2015 Grand Finale

 Season 8(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
100 8x01 07/Mar/2016 Keeping It 100!
101 8x02 14/Mar/2016 Bitch Perfect
102 8x03 21/Mar/2016 RuCo Empire
103 8x04 28/Mar/2016 New Wave Queens
104 8x05 04/Apr/2016 Supermodel Snatch Game
105 8x06 11/Apr/2016 Wizards of Drag
106 8x07 18/Apr/2016 Shady Politics
107 8x08 25/Apr/2016 Book Ball
108 8x09 02/May/2016 The Realness
109 8x10 09/May/2016 Countdown to the Crown
110 8x11 16/May/2016 Grand Finale

S03 - #124/Jan/2011Casting Special7
S05 - #230/Sep/2013The Lost Season Ruvealed! (1)N/A
S05 - #307/Oct/2013The Lost Season Ruvealed! (2)8
S05 - #414/Oct/2013The Lost Season Ruvealed! (3)7
S05 - #521/Oct/2013The Lost Season Ruvealed! (4)7
S05 - #628/Oct/2013The Lost Season Ruvealed! (5)7
S05 - #704/Nov/2013The Lost Season Ruvealed! (6)7
S05 - #811/Nov/2013The Lost Season Ruvealed! (7)7
S05 - #918/Nov/2013The Lost Season Ruvealed! (8)7
S05 - #1025/Nov/2013The Lost Season Ruvealed! (9)N/A
S06 - #1124/Feb/2014First Look: RuPaul's Big Opening - Part 2N/A
S06 - #1213/May/201420 Greatest Drag Race MomentsN/A
S06 - #1307/Dec/201415 Fan Favorite Queens of All TimeN/A
S07 - #1423/Mar/2015Social Edition: ShakesQueerN/A
S08 - #1507/Aug/2015RuVealed: WTF! Wrestling's Trashiest FightersN/A
S08 - #1614/Aug/2015RuVealed: Glamazons vs. ChampionsN/A
S08 - #1721/Aug/2015RuVealed: Queens Behind BarsN/A
S08 - #1828/Aug/2015RuVealed: Snatch GameN/A
S08 - #1904/Sep/2015RuVealed: Float Your BoatN/A
S08 - #2011/Sep/2015RuVealed: DragazinesN/A
S08 - #2118/Sep/2015RuVealed: FrenemiesN/A
S08 - #2225/Sep/2015RuVealed: Frock the Vote!N/A
S08 - #2302/Oct/2015RuVealed: DILFs: Dads I'd Like to FrockN/A
S08 - #2409/Oct/2015RuVealed: The Fabulous B...tch BallN/A
S08 - #2516/Oct/2015RuVealed: The Final ThreeN/A
S08 - #2608/Nov/2015RuVealed: RuPaullywood or BustN/A
S08 - #2715/Nov/2015RuVealed: Lip Synch Extravaganza EleganzaN/A
S08 - #2822/Nov/2015RuVealed: Draggle RockN/A
S08 - #2929/Nov/2015RuVealed: Black Swan: Why It Gotta Be Black?N/A
S08 - #3006/Dec/2015RuVealed: Can I Get an AmenN/A
S08 - #3113/Dec/2015Green Screen ChristmasN/A
S08 - #3220/Dec/2015RuVealed: RuPaul RoastN/A
S08 - #3303/Jan/2016RuVealed: Scent of a Drag QueenN/A
S08 - #3410/Jan/2016RuVealed: Drama QueensN/A
S08 - #3517/Jan/2016RuVealed: Super TroopersN/A
S08 - #3624/Jan/2016RuVealed: Sugar BallN/A
S08 - #3701/Feb/2016S08 Meet the QueensN/A
S08 - #3801/Feb/2016Ruvealed: ReunitedN/A

    Season 8 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Competition | Fashion/Make-up | Talent
Status: Returning Series
Network: LOGO TV ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: February 02, 2009
Episode Order: 11
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor