Login or register

RuPaul's Drag U

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 19/Jul/2010 Tomboy Meets Girl
2 1x02 26/Jul/2010 Dateless Divas
3 1x03 02/Aug/2010 Blue Collar, Pink Pumps
4 1x04 09/Aug/2010 Super Sisters
5 1x05 23/Aug/2010 Plump & Circumstance
6 1x06 30/Aug/2010 Moms on the Verge
7 1x07 13/Sep/2010 Mother vs. Daughters
8 1x08 20/Sep/2010 A Star is Born Again

    Season 2 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Family
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: LOGO TV ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: July 19, 2010
Ended: August 06, 2012
Episode Order: 8
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor