Season 1 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 13/Jun/2010 Gone in the Teeth
2 1x02 01/Aug/2010 The First Day of School
3 1x03 08/Aug/2010 Keep the Ends Out
4 1x04 15/Aug/2010 The Outsider
5 1x05 22/Aug/2010 Connect the Dots
6 1x06 29/Aug/2010 Look to the Ant
7 1x07 05/Sep/2010 The Truth Will Out
8 1x08 12/Sep/2010 Caught in the Suck
9 1x09 19/Sep/2010 No Honesty in Men
10 1x10 26/Sep/2010 In Whom We Trust
11 1x11 03/Oct/2010 A Good Day's Work
12 1x12 10/Oct/2010 Wayward Sons
13 1x13 17/Oct/2010 You Never Can Win

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Drama | Family | Mystery | Thriller
Status: Canceled
Network: amc ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 13, 2010
Ended: October 17, 2010
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor