Run My Renovation

« Season 1 Season 4 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 19/Aug/2010 Pilot

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
09 02x01 07/Apr/2011 An Amazing A/V Attic
10 02x02 14/Apr/2011 Amazing Kitchen Renovation
11 02x03 21/Apr/2011 Asian-Inspired Bathroom
12 02x04 28/Apr/2011 Chaotic to Comfortable Living Room
13 02x05 05/May/2011 Retro Kitchen Overhaul
14 02x06 12/May/2011 A Luxurious Bathroom Renovation
15 02x07 19/May/2011 Awesome Arcade and Basement Laundry Room
16 02x08 18/Aug/2011 Kitchen: Spectacular
17 02x09 25/Aug/2011 A Seriously Upscale Downstairs
18 02x10 01/Sep/2011 An Outdoor Living Room Retreat
19 02x11 08/Sep/2011 Dark & Dank Den Do-Over
20 02x12 15/Sep/2011 A Man Room for Tyvi
21 02x13 22/Sep/2011 Blank Slate Basement

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
22 03x01 26/Oct/2011 The Hatchers' Flippin' Kitchen
23 03x02 02/Nov/2011 Garage Turned Living Room
24 03x03 09/Nov/2011 A Kitchen with a View
25 03x04 16/Nov/2011 Blue Bonus Room Bailout
26 03x05 23/Nov/2011 Beachy Basement Retreat
27 03x06 30/Nov/2011 Storage Room to Guest Suite
28 03x07 07/Dec/2011 A Chef's Dream Kitchen
29 03x08 14/Dec/2011 The Best Basement Office
30 03x09 21/Dec/2011 From Flooded to Fabulous Living Room
31 03x10 28/Dec/2011 Attic Turned Man Room
32 03x11 04/Jan/2012 Mayhem to Modern Living Room
33 03x12 11/Jan/2012 Rekindling the Kitchen Love
34 03x13 18/Jan/2012 Beautiful Bathroom Re-Build
35 03x14 02/Aug/2012 Rekindling the Kitchen Love
36 03x15 09/Aug/2012 Beautiful Bathroom Re-Build

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
37 04x01 16/Aug/2012 Jarring Junk Room to Beautiful Basement
38 04x02 23/Aug/2012 Basement Turned Master Suite
39 04x03 30/Aug/2012 Rad Retro Kitchen
40 04x04 06/Sep/2012 Office-cially Yours
41 04x05 13/Sep/2012 Picture Perfect Basement
42 04x06 20/Sep/2012 Business With a Bar
43 04x07 27/Sep/2012 Knock Out Kitchen
44 04x08 05/Nov/2012 One in a Million Pavilion
45 04x09 12/Nov/2012 Cottage Kitchen Makeover
46 04x10 19/Nov/2012 One Shower to Rule Them All
47 04x11 26/Nov/2012 Un-Fore-Gettable Deck and Patio

« Season 1 Season 4 »
Network: diy network ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Educational, Family, Housing/Building, How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Mondays at 09:00 am
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: August 19, 2010
Episodes Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor