Login or register  

Running Wilde

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 21/Sep/2010 Pilot 7.5
2 1x02 28/Sep/2010 Into The Wilde 7.4
3 1x03 05/Oct/2010 Oil & Water 6.3
4 1x04 12/Oct/2010 The Junior Affair 5.7
5 1x05 19/Oct/2010 The Party 5.7
6 1x06 09/Nov/2010 Best Man 5.8
7 1x07 30/Nov/2010 Mental Flaws 6.1
8 1x08 07/Dec/2010 It's a Trade-Off 6
9 1x09 26/Dec/2010 One Forward Step 4.8
10 1x10 28/Apr/2011 Jack’s Back 6.8
11 1x11 06/May/2011 Alienated 6.3
12 1x12 14/May/2011 The Pre-Nup 7.5
13 1x13 21/May/2011 Basket Cases 8.3

Warning: Running Wilde guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: FX ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 11:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 21, 2010
Ended: May 21, 2011
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

HBO Interview: Dr. Stanley Burns, Medical Technical Advisor for 'The Knick'

Dr. Stanley Burns, M.D., Medical Technical Advisor..

Hugh Bonneville talks Downton Abbey

Whilst attending the official press launch for the new series, I was able to catch up with Hugh..

Colin Salmon Announced As Narrator for New BBC Two Natural History Series, 'Wonders of the Monsoon'

Colin Salmon (‘Prime Suspect’..