Login or register  

Russian Dolls

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 11/Aug/2011 Mama Dearest 4
2 1x02 18/Aug/2011 From Ukraine with Love 8
3 1x03 25/Aug/2011 Tough Russian Love 7
4 1x04 01/Sep/2011 Ruski Business 7
5 1x05 08/Sep/2011 Calendar Girls 7
6 1x06 15/Sep/2011 New Year, Old Grievances 8
7 1x07 22/Sep/2011 Cold Wars 7
8 1x08 07/Oct/2011 It Takes DVA To Tango 7
9 1x09 07/Oct/2011 Single Russian Female N/A
10 1x10 07/Oct/2011 Eastern Promises N/A
11 1x11 07/Oct/2011 Perestroika N/A
12 1x12 07/Oct/2011 Russian Dolls N/A

Warning: Russian Dolls guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Family | Lifestyle
Status: Ended
Network: Lifetime ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: August 11, 2011
Ended: October 07, 2011
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

General Hospital Still Improving

Ratings for the Week of July 7-11, 2014 All of the soaps except Days Of Our Lives were up on the..

Cast Revealed of New Canadian Drama 'Killjoys'

Space, Syfy, and Temple Street Productions announced today that British actor..

'David Attenborough's Conquest of the Skies' Announced

'David Attenborough's Conquest of the Skies 3D' (3x60), the latest..