Login or register  

Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
23 2x01 23/Sep/2014 Shadows
24 2x02 30/Sep/2014 Heavy is the Head
25 2x03 07/Oct/2014 Making Friends and Influencing People
26 2x04 14/Oct/2014 Face My Enemy
27 2x05 21/Oct/2014 A Hen in the Wolf House
28 2x06 28/Oct/2014 A Fractured House
29 2x07 11/Nov/2014 The Writing on the Wall
30 2x08 18/Nov/2014 The Things We Bury
31 2x09 02/Dec/2014 ...Ye Who Enter Here
32 2x10 09/Dec/2014 What They Become
33 2x11 03/Mar/2015 Aftershocks
34 2x12 10/Mar/2015 Who You Really Are
35 2x13 17/Mar/2015 One of Us
36 2x14 24/Mar/2015 Love in the Time of Hydra
37 2x15 31/Mar/2015 One Door Closes
38 2x16 07/Apr/2015 Afterlife
39 2x17 14/Apr/2015 Melinda
40 2x18 21/Apr/2015 The Frenemy of My Enemy
41 2x19 28/Apr/2015 The Dirty Half Dozen
42 2x20 05/May/2015 Scars
43 2x21 12/May/2015 S.O.S. (1)
44 2x22 12/May/2015 S.O.S. (2)

« Season 1    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Spy/Espionage | Super Heroes
Status: Returning Series
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 24, 2013
This guide is currently edited by:
Gadfly (Challenge)