Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.

  Season 2 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 24/Sep/2013 Pilot
03 01x03 08/Oct/2013 The Asset
04 01x04 15/Oct/2013 Eye Spy
05 01x05 22/Oct/2013 Girl in the Flower Dress
07 01x07 12/Nov/2013 The Hub
08 01x08 19/Nov/2013 The Well
09 01x09 26/Nov/2013 Repairs
10 01x10 10/Dec/2013 The Bridge
12 01x12 14/Jan/2014 Seeds
13 01x13 04/Feb/2014 T.R.A.C.K.S.
14 01x14 04/Mar/2014 T.A.H.I.T.I.
15 01x15 11/Mar/2014 Yes Men
16 01x16 01/Apr/2014 End of the Beginning
17 01x17 08/Apr/2014 Turn, Turn, Turn
18 01x18 15/Apr/2014 Providence
19 01x19 22/Apr/2014 The Only Light in the Darkness
20 01x20 29/Apr/2014 Nothing Personal
21 01x21 06/May/2014 Ragtag
22 01x22 13/May/2014 Beginning of the End

  Season 2 »
Network: ABC ( USA)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Action, Spy/Espionage, Super Heroes
Status: On Hiatus
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 24, 2013
This guide is currently edited by:
Gadfly (Challenge)