Login or register  

Sabrina, the Teenage Witch (1996)

« Season 6 Season 7 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | All
 Season 7(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
142 7x01 20/Sep/2002 Total Sabrina Live! (2) N/A
143 7x02 27/Sep/2002 The Big Head N/A
144 7x03 04/Oct/2002 Call Me Crazy N/A
145 7x04 11/Oct/2002 Shift Happens N/A
146 7x05 18/Oct/2002 Free Sabrina N/A
147 7x06 01/Nov/2002 Sabrina Unplugged N/A
148 7x07 08/Nov/2002 Witch Way Out N/A
149 7x08 15/Nov/2002 Bada-Ping! N/A
150 7x09 06/Dec/2002 It's a Hot, Hot, Hot, Hot Christmas N/A
151 7x10 10/Jan/2003 Ping, Ping A Song N/A
152 7x11 17/Jan/2003 The Lyin', the Witch and the Wardrobe 7
153 7x12 24/Jan/2003 In Sabrina We Trust N/A
154 7x13 31/Jan/2003 Sabrina in Wonderland N/A
155 7x14 07/Feb/2003 Present Perfect N/A
156 7x15 14/Feb/2003 Cirque du Sabrina N/A
157 7x16 21/Feb/2003 Getting To Nose You N/A
158 7x17 27/Feb/2003 Romance Looming N/A
159 7x18 20/Mar/2003 Spellmanian Slip N/A
160 7x19 27/Mar/2003 You Slay Me N/A
161 7x20 17/Apr/2003 A Fish Tale N/A
162 7x21 24/Apr/2003 What a Witch Wants (1) 7
163 7x22 24/Apr/2003 Soul Mates (2) 9

« Season 6    
Warning: Sabrina, the Teenage Witch (1996) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Fantasy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: WB ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 27, 1996
Ended: April 24, 2003
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

The Loose Women Welcome Penny Lancaster to the Panel

Penny Lancaster made her 'Loose Women' debut this afternoon on itv, making her..

Holly Willoughby's 'Celebrity Juice' Replacement Announced

Holly's Willoughby's 'Celebrity Juice' maternity cover has been..

Tumble - Final Results

The final of Tumble has taken place tonight on BBC one with the public deciding who should be crowned the..