Samantha Brown's Asia

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 12/Jul/2010 Thailand
02 01x02 19/Jul/2010 Hong Kong / Macau
03 01x03 26/Jul/2010 Cambodia
04 01x04 02/Aug/2010 Vietnam
05 01x05 09/Aug/2010 Malaysia
06 01x06 22/Aug/2010 Singapore
07 01x07 29/Aug/2010 Japan
08 01x08 05/Sep/2010 Bali

Network: travel CHANNEL ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Educational, Family, Lifestyle, Travel
Status: New Series
Airs: Sundays at 08:00 am
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: July 12, 2010
Episodes Order: 8
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor