Samantha Brown's Asia

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 12/Jul/2010 Thailand
2 1x02 19/Jul/2010 Hong Kong / Macau
3 1x03 26/Jul/2010 Cambodia
4 1x04 02/Aug/2010 Vietnam
5 1x05 09/Aug/2010 Malaysia
6 1x06 22/Aug/2010 Singapore
7 1x07 29/Aug/2010 Japan
8 1x08 05/Sep/2010 Bali

Classification: Reality
Genre: Educational | Family | Lifestyle | Travel
Status: New Series
Network: travel CHANNEL ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 08:00 am
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: July 12, 2010
Episode Order: 8
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor