Login or register  

Samantha Who?

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
16 2x01 13/Oct/2008 So I Think I Can Dance 5.8
17 2x02 20/Oct/2008 Out of Africa 4.8
18 2x03 27/Oct/2008 The Pill 5.6
19 2x04 03/Nov/2008 The Building 5.4
20 2x05 10/Nov/2008 Help! 5.3
21 2x06 17/Nov/2008 The Ex 8.2
22 2x07 24/Nov/2008 The Farm 7.8
23 2x08 01/Dec/2008 The Park 6.1
24 2x09 01/Dec/2008 The Family Vacation 6.8
25 2x10 26/Mar/2009 My Best Friend's Boyfriend 6.7
26 2x11 02/Apr/2009 The Dog 7
27 2x12 09/Apr/2009 The Amazing Racist 7.4
28 2x13 16/Apr/2009 The Debt 7.7
29 2x14 25/Jun/2009 The Rock Star 9.2
30 2x15 02/Jul/2009 Todd's Job 7.8
31 2x16 02/Jul/2009 The Sister 7.8
32 2x17 09/Jul/2009 The Dream Job 9.2
33 2x18 09/Jul/2009 The First Date 9.6
34 2x19 23/Jul/2009 The Other Woman 9.2
35 2x20 23/Jul/2009 With This Ring 9.2

« Season 1    
Warning: Samantha Who? guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 15, 2007
Ended: July 23, 2009
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

EXCLUSIVE: ‘The Fosters’ Sherri Saum Talks Motherhood, Twitter and Lena’s Big Decision

The summer is coming to a close, and that means..

Leslie Bibb Joins 'The Odd Couple'

Leslie Bibb will have a recurring role in the upcoming remake of 'The Odd Couple'...

Downton Abbey - It's back and it is better than ever!

Today I was privileged to attend the first official press screening of the..