Sarah 101

  Season 2 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 09/Jul/2011 Vibrant Living Room
02 01x02 16/Jul/2011 Sophisto-Nursery
03 01x03 23/Jul/2011 Big Box Kitchen
04 01x04 30/Jul/2011 Industrial Soul Bedroom
05 01x05 06/Aug/2011 Jewel-Like Dining
06 01x06 13/Aug/2011 Boho Chic Girls' Rooms
07 01x07 20/Aug/2011 Contemporary Living and Dining
08 01x08 27/Aug/2011 Classic Ensuite
09 01x09 03/Sep/2011 Re-Imagined Kitchen
10 01x10 10/Sep/2011 Neutral Master
11 01x11 17/Sep/2011 Clutter-Free Basement
12 01x12 24/Sep/2011 Fresh Laundry
13 01x13 01/Oct/2011 City Chic Condo

  Season 2 »
Network: HGTV ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Design/Decorating, Educational, Family, How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Saturdays at 04:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: July 09, 2011
Ended: October, 2011
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor