Login or register  

Sara's Secrets

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 Unknown/Unaired Tricks for the Pastry Impaired N/A
2 1x02 Unknown/Unaired The Perfect Salad N/A
3 1x03 Unknown/Unaired Dinner Party of Miniatures N/A
4 1x04 Unknown/Unaired Dinner for Two N/A
5 1x05 Unknown/Unaired Tantalizing Tarts N/A
6 1x06 Unknown/Unaired Two Birthday Parties N/A
7 1x07 Unknown/Unaired Complete Make-Ahead Brunch N/A
8 1x08 Unknown/Unaired Trompe L'Oeil Food Gifts N/A
9 1x09 Unknown Do You Fondue? N/A
10 1x10 Unknown/Unaired Sunday Night Supper N/A
11 1x11 07/Dec/2005 Food As Fashion N/A
12 1x12 Unknown/Unaired Low Fat Fooled Ya N/A
13 1x13 Unknown/Unaired Cinderella Dishes N/A
14 1x14 Unknown/Unaired Unexpected Guests N/A
15 1x15 Unknown/Unaired One Cake Fits All N/A
16 1x16 Unknown/Unaired A Special Occasion Dinner N/A
17 1x17 Unknown/Unaired Surprise Holiday Guests N/A
18 1x18 Unknown/Unaired Food and Wine Tasting N/A
19 1x19 Unknown/Unaired Pizza Party N/A
20 1x20 Unknown/Unaired Come For Drinks, Stay For Dinner N/A
21 1x21 Unknown/Unaired Thanksgiving Primer N/A
22 1x22 Unknown/Unaired Open House N/A
23 1x23 Unknown/Unaired Mediterranean Magic N/A
24 1x24 Unknown/Unaired Wrap Magic N/A
25 1x25 Unknown/Unaired Budget Gourmet N/A
26 1x26 Unknown/Unaired Some Assembly Required N/A

    Season 2 »
Warning: Sara's Secrets guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Talk Shows
Genre: Cooking/Food | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Returning Series
Network: food network ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: November 17, 2001
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor