Login or register  

Saturday Night Live

Lorne Michaels     Creator 
Lorne Michaels     Executive Producer (1975-1980, 1985-) 
Jean Doumanian     Executive Producer (1980-1981) 
Dick Ebersol     Executive Producer (1981-1985) 
Daniele Perna     Production Designer (1992-1993, 2000) 
Howard Silver     Editor 
Derek McCants     Editor 
Neil Levy     Casting 
Adam Green (2)     Staff Writer 
Paul Mooney (1)     Staff Writer 
Albert Brooks     Staff Writer (1975-1976) 
Herb Sargent     Staff Writer (1975-1980, 1983-1995) 
Lorne Michaels     Staff Writer (1975-1980, 1985-) 
Al Franken     Staff Writer (1975-1980, 1985-1995) 
John Belushi     Staff Writer (1976-1977) 
Dan Aykroyd     Staff Writer (1976-1979) 
Peter Aykroyd (1)     Staff Writer (1979-1980) 
Harry Shearer     Staff Writer (1979-1980, 1984) 
Andrew Smith (2)     Staff Writer (1981-1984) 
Eddie Murphy     Staff Writer (1982-1984) 
Jim Belushi     Staff Writer (1983-1985) 
Robert Smigel     Staff Writer (1985-) 
A. Whitney Brown     Staff Writer (1985-1991) 
Dennis Miller     Staff Writer (1985-1991, uncredited) 
Kevin Nealon     Staff Writer (1986-1987) 
Phil Hartman     Staff Writer (1986-1988) 
Conan O'Brien     Staff Writer (1987-1991) 
Rob Schneider     Staff Writer (1989-1992) 
Mike Myers     Staff Writer (1989-1993) 
Adam Sandler     Staff Writer (1990-1993) 
Sarah Silverman     Staff Writer (1993-1994) 
Adam McKay     Staff Writer (1995-2001) 
Dennis McNicholas     Staff Writer (1995-2004) 
Paula Pell     Staff Writer (1995-2005) 
Tina Fey     Staff Writer (1997-1999) 
J.B. Smoove     Staff Writer (2003-) 
Jason Sudeikis     Staff Writer (2003-2005) 
Liz Cackowski     Staff Writer (2004-) 
Jorma Taccone     Staff Writer (2005-) 
Adam Sandler     Music (1991-1995) 
Tom Broecker     Costume Designer 
Al Camoin     Camera Operator 
Lee Mayman     Set Decorator 
Franne Lee     Set Decorator 
Seth Meyers     Script Supervisor (2005-) 
Joe Dicso     Other (1975-1996) 
Bob Colletti     Stunts 
Jeffrey Lee Gibson     Stunt Coordinator 
Edie Baskin     Art Director 
Joe Detullio     Art Director 
G.E. Smith     Musician (1986-1995) 
Lenny Pickett     Musician (1995-) 
Adam McKay     Head Writer (1997-1999) 
Dennis McNicholas     Head Writer (2000-2004) 
Tina Fey     Head Writer (2000-2006) 
Andrew Steele     Head Writer (2004-) 
Seth Meyers     Head Writer (2006-) 
Paula Pell     Head Writer (2006-) 
Warning: Saturday Night Live guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Variety
Genre: Comedy | Sketch/Improv
Status: Returning Series
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 11:30 pm
Runtime: 90 Minutes
Premiere: October 11, 1975
Episode Order: 24
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Exclusive: Find out who made Perdita Weeks Starstruck on the set of The Great Fire

Recently I had chance to catch up with Perdita Weeks at..

Exclusive Interview: London, Next Stop's host Karen Pierce-Goulding chats about London

Tonight 'London, Next Stop' launches on Discovery..

Marry Me brings fresh feel to played out genre

Marry Me is the story of Annie and Jake, played brilliantly by Casey Wilson and Ken..