Saturday Night Live

Adam Green (2)     Staff Writer 
Adam McKay     Staff Writer (1995-2001) 
Adam McKay     Head Writer (1997-1999) 
Adam Sandler     Staff Writer (1990-1993) 
Adam Sandler     Music (1991-1995) 
Albert Brooks     Staff Writer (1975-1976) 
Al Camoin     Camera Operator 
Al Franken     Staff Writer (1975-1980, 1985-1995) 
Andrew Smith (2)     Staff Writer (1981-1984) 
Andrew Steele     Head Writer (2004-) 
A. Whitney Brown     Staff Writer (1985-1991) 
Bob Colletti     Stunts 
Conan O'Brien     Staff Writer (1987-1991) 
Dan Aykroyd     Staff Writer (1976-1979) 
Daniele Perna     Production Designer (1992-1993, 2000) 
Dennis McNicholas     Staff Writer (1995-2004) 
Dennis McNicholas     Head Writer (2000-2004) 
Dennis Miller     Staff Writer (1985-1991, uncredited) 
Derek McCants     Editor 
Dick Ebersol     Executive Producer (1981-1985) 
Eddie Murphy     Staff Writer (1982-1984) 
Edie Baskin     Art Director 
Franne Lee     Set Decorator 
G.E. Smith     Musician (1986-1995) 
Harry Shearer     Staff Writer (1979-1980, 1984) 
Herb Sargent     Staff Writer (1975-1980, 1983-1995) 
Howard Silver     Editor 
Jason Sudeikis     Staff Writer (2003-2005) 
J.B. Smoove     Staff Writer (2003-) 
Jean Doumanian     Executive Producer (1980-1981) 
Jeffrey Lee Gibson     Stunt Coordinator 
Jim Belushi     Staff Writer (1983-1985) 
Joe Detullio     Art Director 
Joe Dicso     Other (1975-1996) 
John Belushi     Staff Writer (1976-1977) 
Jorma Taccone     Staff Writer (2005-) 
Kevin Nealon     Staff Writer (1986-1987) 
Lee Mayman     Set Decorator 
Lenny Pickett     Musician (1995-) 
Liz Cackowski     Staff Writer (2004-) 
Lorne Michaels     Creator 
Lorne Michaels     Executive Producer (1975-1980, 1985-) 
Lorne Michaels     Staff Writer (1975-1980, 1985-) 
Mike Myers     Staff Writer (1989-1993) 
Neil Levy     Casting 
Paula Pell     Staff Writer (1995-2005) 
Paula Pell     Head Writer (2006-) 
Paul Mooney (1)     Staff Writer 
Peter Aykroyd (1)     Staff Writer (1979-1980) 
Phil Hartman     Staff Writer (1986-1988) 
Robert Smigel     Staff Writer (1985-) 
Rob Schneider     Staff Writer (1989-1992) 
Sarah Silverman     Staff Writer (1993-1994) 
Seth Meyers     Script Supervisor (2005-) 
Seth Meyers     Head Writer (2006-) 
Tina Fey     Staff Writer (1997-1999) 
Tina Fey     Head Writer (2000-2006) 
Tom Broecker     Costume Designer 
Classification: Variety
Genre: Comedy | Sketch/Improv
Status: Returning Series
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 11:30 pm
Runtime: 90 Minutes
Premiere: October 11, 1975
Episode Order: 24
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor