Login or register  

Save Our History

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 01/Oct/1998 Grand Central N/A
2 1x02 20/Feb/1999 The Underground Railroad N/A
3 1x03 03/Jul/1999 The Declaration of Independence N/A
4 1x04 11/Nov/1999 Dear Home: Letters from World War II N/A
5 1x05 15/Feb/2000 The World War II Memorial N/A
6 1x06 22/May/2000 SOS: Save Our Ships N/A
7 1x07 04/Jun/2000 The Making of the National D-Day Museum N/A
8 1x08 17/Jun/2000 America's Most Endangered 2000 N/A
9 1x09 27/Nov/2000 The White House: 200th Anniversary N/A
10 1x10 09/Feb/2001 Frontier Homes N/A
11 1x11 07/Jul/2001 America's Most Endangered 2000 N/A
12 1x12 23/Jun/2001 Civil War Battlefields N/A
13 1x13 07/Jul/2001 America's Most Endangered 2001 N/A
14 1x14 31/Aug/2001 The Missouri N/A
15 1x15 19/Nov/2001 The Star-Spangled Banner N/A
16 1x16 07/Dec/2001 USS Arizona N/A
17 1x17 18/Feb/2002 Valley Forge N/A
18 1x18 06/Apr/2002 American Lighthouses N/A
19 1x19 26/Dec/2002 Save Our Sounds N/A
20 1x20 17/Feb/2003 Presidential Yacht: The USS Sequoia N/A
21 1x21 11/Apr/2003 Dear Home: Letters from World War I N/A
22 1x22 03/May/2003 Yellowstone N/A
23 1x23 12/Jul/2003 America's Most Endangered 2003 N/A
24 1x24 20/Dec/2003 Defining Documents N/A
25 1x25 30/May/2004 National World War II Memorial N/A
26 1x26 03/Sep/2004 The President Slept Here N/A
27 1x27 27/Nov/2004 Secrets of Jamestown N/A
28 1x28 12/Feb/2005 Voices of Civil Rights N/A
29 1x29 28/May/2005 Gold Rush Ghost Towns N/A
30 1x30 27/Aug/2005 Apollo: The Race Against Time N/A
31 1x31 10/Dec/2005 FBI Stings: Recovering Stolen History N/A
32 1x32 25/Mar/2006 Alaska's Bloodiest Battle N/A
33 1x33 17/Jun/2006 Jefferson's Other Revolution N/A
34 1x34 05/Aug/2006 Inside the B-25 Bomber N/A
35 1x35 23/Sep/2006 Victorian Reborn N/A
36 1x36 02/Dec/2006 Godspeed to Jamestown N/A
37 1x37 17/Feb/2007 The Search for George Washington N/A
38 1x38 27/May/2007 Sherman's Total War Tactics N/A
39 1x39 22/Sep/2007 Revolution in Boston N/A

    Season 2 »
Warning: Save Our History guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Housing/Building
Status: Ended
Network: HISTORY ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: February 20, 1999
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor