Login or register  

Saving Grace

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
28 3x01 16/Jun/2009 We're Already Here 8
29 3x02 23/Jun/2009 She's a Lump 7.7
30 3x03 30/Jun/2009 Watch Siggybaby Burn 6.6
31 3x04 07/Jul/2009 What Would You Do? 8.2
32 3x05 14/Jul/2009 Moooooooo 9.4
33 3x06 21/Jul/2009 Am I Going to Lose Her? 9.8
34 3x07 28/Jul/2009 That Was No First Kiss 9.3
35 3x08 04/Aug/2009 Popcorn 9.6
36 3x09 11/Aug/2009 Looks Like a Lesbian Attack to Me 9
37 3x10 18/Aug/2009 Am I Going to Die Today? 8.9
38 3x11 29/Mar/2010 Let's Talk 8.6
39 3x12 05/Apr/2010 Hear The Birds 6.4
40 3x13 12/Apr/2010 You Can't Save Them All, Grace 7.6
41 3x14 24/May/2010 I Killed Kristin 7.5
42 3x15 31/May/2010 So Help You God 6.4
43 3x16 07/Jun/2010 Loose Men In Tight Jeans 7.6
44 3x17 14/Jun/2010 You Think I'm Gonna Eat My Gun? 8.3
45 3x18 21/Jun/2010 I Need You To Call Earl 6.7
46 3x19 21/Jun/2010 I'm Gonna Need a Big Night Light 7

« Season 2    
Warning: Saving Grace guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: TNT ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: July 23, 2007
Ended: June 21, 2010
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

'Kirstie' Cancelled After One Season

TV Land have officially announced 'Kirstie' has been cancelled after one season, after..

George RR Martin not writing 'Game of Thrones' Season 5

George RR Martin, the creator of the book series that spawned the..

Big Brother - The Latest Nominations Revealed

The latest set of nominations in the house has resulted in a total of just three..