Login or register  

Say Yes To The Dress

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | S-11 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
7 2x01 15/Jul/2008 Here Comes the Bride Again...and Again N/A
8 2x02 22/Jul/2008 Bridal BFFs N/A
9 2x03 29/Jul/2008 Mother Knows Best N/A
10 2x04 05/Aug/2008 I Do Redux N/A
11 2x05 12/Aug/2008 Daddy's Little Girl N/A
12 2x06 19/Aug/2008 Bridal Blow Out N/A
13 2x07 05/Sep/2008 Runway Bridal N/A
14 2x08 12/Sep/2008 Every Bride Counts N/A
15 2x09 19/Sep/2008 Grooms in Gowns N/A
16 2x10 26/Sep/2008 What a Bride Wants N/A
17 2x11 03/Oct/2008 Double the Trouble 1
18 2x12 10/Oct/2008 It's Always Something N/A
19 2x13 21/Nov/2008 It's My Wedding, But Tell the Bridesmaids N/A
20 2x14 21/Nov/2008 One Is Not Enough N/A
21 2x15 28/Nov/2008 To Have and To Hold N/A
22 2x16 28/Nov/2008 Ciao and Cherrio N/A
23 2x17 05/Dec/2008 I'm Not The Problem N/A
24 2x18 05/Dec/2008 Bridal Nightmares N/A
25 2x19 12/Dec/2008 Under Pressure N/A
26 2x20 12/Dec/2008 Emotions Run Wild N/A
27 2x21 19/Dec/2008 Second Chances N/A
28 2x22 19/Dec/2008 That's My Dress N/A
29 2x23 26/Dec/2008 Daddy Knows Best N/A
30 2x24 26/Dec/2008 Time to Cut the Cord N/A

S02 - #125/Jan/2009Ultimate Wedding EditionN/A

« Season 1   Season 3 »
Warning: Say Yes To The Dress guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Design/Decorating
Status: Returning Series
Network: TLC ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 12, 2007
Episode Order: 20
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Project Runway to air in New Zealand after Kiwi Contestant takes show by Storm

The thirteenth season of 'Project Runway' has featured it's..

Pete Davidson Hired as 'SNL' Featured Player

  ‘Saturday Night Live’ is continuing to add to its cast in preparation..

MTV Announce 2014 EMA Nominees

Today MTV have announced the nominees for this years 'EMA' awards. The show celebrates music from..