Login or register  

Say Yes To The Dress

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide) Season 4 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | S-11 | S-12 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
28 3x01 06/Mar/2009 Changes and Challenges N/A
29 3x02 06/Mar/2009 In My Opinion N/A
30 3x03 13/Mar/2009 Once Upon a Dress N/A
31 3x04 20/Mar/2009 Bridal Wave N/A
32 3x05 03/Apr/2009 Playing Dress Up N/A
33 3x06 10/Apr/2009 The Dress Ties That Bind N/A
34 3x07 17/Apr/2009 Seeing Red N/A
35 3x08 24/Apr/2009 Hot Dress, Cold Feet N/A
36 3x09 01/May/2009 There's a First for Everything N/A
37 3x10 08/May/2009 The Art of Negotiation N/A
38 3x11 15/May/2009 Getting in the Spirit N/A
39 3x12 05/Jun/2009 Second Time Around N/A
40 3x13 19/Jun/2009 Two For One N/A
41 3x14 26/Jun/2009 Missing Mom N/A
42 3x15 10/Jul/2009 Clicking with Brides N/A
43 3x16 17/Jul/2009 Family Dynamics N/A
44 3x17 24/Jul/2009 Indecisive Brides N/A
45 3x18 31/Jul/2009 Goals N/A

« Season 2   Season 4 »
Warning: Say Yes To The Dress guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Design/Decorating
Status: Returning Series
Network: TLC ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 12, 2007
Episode Order: 20
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor