Login or register  

Say Yes To The Dress

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide) Season 5 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | S-11 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
46 4x01 11/Sep/2009 Overbooked N/A
47 4x02 11/Sep/2009 Practically Family N/A
48 4x03 18/Sep/2009 Going the Extra Mile 7
52 4x04 18/Sep/2009 Veterans vs. Rookies 7
53 4x05 25/Sep/2009 Ready or Not 6
54 4x06 02/Oct/2009 100 Dresses and Counting N/A
55 4x07 09/Oct/2009 Voice of Reason 8
56 4x08 09/Oct/2009 The Blowout Sale 8
57 4x09 16/Oct/2009 She's a Vision 7
58 4x10 23/Oct/2009 Plan B N/A
59 4x11 30/Oct/2009 Moms and Daughters N/A
60 4x12 06/Nov/2009 Two To Say I Do N/A
61 4x13 13/Nov/2009 The Price of Beauty N/A
62 4x14 20/Nov/2009 Family Support N/A
63 4x15 27/Nov/2009 Nightmares and Dreams 8
64 4x16 04/Dec/2009 Princess Brides N/A
65 4x17 11/Dec/2009 Daddy's Little Girl 8
66 4x18 18/Dec/2009 Cinderella Comes in All Sizes 7
67 4x19 18/Dec/2009 Seeing Eye to Eye 8

« Season 3   Season 5 »
Warning: Say Yes To The Dress guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Design/Decorating
Status: Returning Series
Network: TLC ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 12, 2007
Episode Order: 20
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

The Nine Network renews House Husbands

The Nine Network has announced that the Logie Award-winning drama House Husbands has been..

Josie Cunningham tells 'This Morning' Why She's Selling Tickets to the Birth of Her Next Child

At the start of her interview..

Comic-Con 2014: Jeff Davis Makes ‘Teen Wolf’ Announcements

Jeff Davis confirmed that ‘Teen Wolf’ has been renewed for a fifth..