Login or register  

Say Yes To The Dress

« Season 5 Season 6 (Episode Guide) Season 7 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | S-11 | All
 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
86 6x01 07/Jan/2011 The First Dress Syndrome 7
87 6x02 07/Jan/2011 Best Laid Plans 9
88 6x03 14/Jan/2011 The Group Calls It 6
89 6x04 14/Jan/2011 Dad Knows Best 6
90 6x05 21/Jan/2011 Beat the Dress 8
91 6x06 21/Jan/2011 Torn Between Two Styles 8
92 6x07 28/Jan/2011 Sticker Shock 7
93 6x08 04/Feb/2011 Secrets and Surprises 8
94 6x09 11/Feb/2011 Mom's Way or the Highway N/A
95 6x10 18/Feb/2011 Bride, Interrupted 8
96 6x11 25/Feb/2011 Double or Nothing 8
97 6x12 25/Feb/2011 New Beginnings 8
98 6x13 04/Mar/2011 Make Room for the Green Groom 7
99 6x14 11/Mar/2011 Search and Dress-cue 8
100 6x15 18/Mar/2011 Men of Honor 8
101 6x16 25/Mar/2011 Great Gown Expectations N/A
102 6x17 01/Apr/2011 Decisions, Decisions, Decisions… 8
103 6x18 08/Apr/2011 Happily Ever After...Sort Of 8

S06 - #122/Apr/2011Princess Brides Special8

« Season 5   Season 7 »
Warning: Say Yes To The Dress guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Design/Decorating
Status: Returning Series
Network: TLC ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 12, 2007
Episode Order: 20
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Robert Sugden Returns to Emmerdale

Life in the Dales is about to be turned upside down for Andy Sugden (Kelvin Fletcher) as his..

Michael Stahl-David to Guest Star on 'New Girl'

Michael Stahl-David will appear as a guest star on 'New Girl' as a love..

Peaky Blinders Series 2 Premiere Date Set

The second series of 'Peaky Blinders' will premiere on BBC Two at 9pm on Thursday, 2nd of..