Login or register

Say Yes to the Dress: Atlanta

« Season 5 Season 6 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
89 6x01 08/Nov/2013 Extra-Special Day N/A
90 6x02 08/Nov/2013 Bridal Sabotage N/A
91 6x03 15/Nov/2013 Mom's Way or the Highway N/A
92 6x04 15/Nov/2013 To Sleeve, or Not to Sleeve N/A
93 6x05 22/Nov/2013 Playing Chicken N/A
94 6x06 22/Nov/2013 Double Trouble N/A
95 6x07 29/Nov/2013 Pastor Princess N/A
96 6x08 29/Nov/2013 There's No I in Groom N/A
97 6x09 06/Dec/2013 Brides by the Numbers N/A
98 6x10 06/Dec/2013 Breaking the Bank N/A
99 6x11 27/Dec/2013 No Time for Nostalgia N/A
100 6x12 03/Jan/2014 100th Episode: Chances Are… 7
101 6x13 03/Jan/2014 Bride Overboard 7
102 6x14 10/Jan/2014 It Takes Two N/A
103 6x15 10/Jan/2014 Shiny, Happy, Bling! N/A
104 6x16 17/Jan/2014 Twelve's a Crowd N/A
105 6x17 24/Jan/2014 Up the Aunt-ie N/A
106 6x18 31/Jan/2014 By The Book N/A

« Season 5    
Classification: Reality
Genre: Design/Decorating | Fashion/Make-up
Status: Returning Series
Network: TLC ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: July 30, 2010
Episode Order: 18
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Primetime Ratings, Thursday, 4/17/14

    ABC got the 18-49 demo victory, while CBS drew the most total viewers. 'Grey's Anatomy'..

HBO, BBC Team Up to Produce J.K. Rowling's 'Casual Vacancy'

    J.K. Rowling is bringing her writing wizardry to TV. The..

Review: ‘Salem’ Presents a Dark and Twisted Bewitching Tale

    If you thought you knew everything there is to know about the..