Login or register

Say Yes to the Dress: Atlanta

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 30/Jul/2010 Virgin Brides Wear Sleeves
2 1x02 06/Aug/2010 Breaking the Curse
3 1x03 06/Aug/2010 If Mama's Not Happy…
4 1x04 13/Aug/2010 The Full Monte
5 1x05 13/Aug/2010 Buyer's Remorse
6 1x06 20/Aug/2010 Head or Tails
7 1x07 20/Aug/2010 Looking for Support
8 1x08 27/Aug/2010 For Better Or Worse
9 1x09 03/Sep/2010 When Push Turns to Shove
10 1x10 10/Sep/2010 Bridal Veterans
11 1x11 17/Sep/2010 In Mom's Absence
12 1x12 24/Sep/2010 The Royal Treatment

    Season 2 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Design/Decorating | Fashion/Make-up
Status: Returning Series
Network: TLC ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 10:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: July 30, 2010
Episode Order: 18
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor