Say Yes to the Dress: Atlanta

« Season 2 Season 4 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
31 03x01 06/Jan/2012 Dancing Queen
32 03x02 06/Jan/2012 Daddy's Girls
33 03x03 13/Jan/2012 Operation: Cinderella
34 03x04 13/Jan/2012 Vocal Training
35 03x05 20/Jan/2012 Tunnel Vision
36 03x06 20/Jan/2012 Mini Monte
37 03x07 27/Jan/2012 Modern Bay Scarlett
38 03x08 27/Jan/2012 Fresh Start
39 03x09 03/Feb/2012 Mamas Know Best
40 03x10 10/Feb/2012 Double Mama Drama
41 03x11 17/Feb/2012 Live for Today, Hope for Tomorrow
42 03x12 24/Feb/2012 High Fashion Anxiety
43 03x13 02/Mar/2012 It's More Than a Dress
44 03x14 09/Mar/2012 Falling in Love
45 03x15 16/Mar/2012 Say No to the Ball Gown
46 03x16 23/Mar/2012 Father Knows Dress
47 03x17 30/Mar/2012 Stealing The Spotlight
48 03x18 06/Apr/2012 Meant To Be
49 03x19 06/Apr/2012 Lori's 10 Commandments
50 03x20 18/May/2012 Top 10 Mama Dramas

Episode Air Date Episode Name
S03 - #1 23/Mar/2012 Top 10 Southern Belles

« Season 2 Season 4 »
Network: TLC ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Design/Decorating, Fashion/Make-up
Status: On Hiatus
Airs: Fridays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: July 30, 2010
Episodes Order: 17
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor