Say Yes to the Dress: Atlanta

  Season 9 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 30/Jul/2010 Virgin Brides Wear Sleeves
02 01x02 06/Aug/2010 Breaking the Curse
03 01x03 06/Aug/2010 If Mama's Not Happy…
04 01x04 13/Aug/2010 The Full Monte
05 01x05 13/Aug/2010 Buyer's Remorse
06 01x06 20/Aug/2010 Head or Tails
07 01x07 20/Aug/2010 Looking for Support
08 01x08 27/Aug/2010 For Better Or Worse
10 01x10 10/Sep/2010 Bridal Veterans
11 01x11 17/Sep/2010 In Mom's Absence
12 01x12 24/Sep/2010 The Royal Treatment

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
13 02x01 08/Jul/2011 Southern Mamas are Hard, Y'all…
14 02x02 08/Jul/2011 Go Big or Go Home
15 02x03 15/Jul/2011 A Fox in the Henhouse
16 02x04 15/Jul/2011 Taming of the Shrews
17 02x05 22/Jul/2011 Mamas and Dramas and Tears, Oh My!
18 02x06 22/Jul/2011 Sibling Rivalry
19 02x07 29/Jul/2011 Be Bold
20 02x08 29/Jul/2011 Are You Looking For Trouble?
22 02x10 05/Aug/2011 The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo
23 02x11 12/Aug/2011 Two Moms are Better than None
24 02x12 19/Aug/2011 Brothers and Mothers
25 02x13 26/Aug/2011 Brides With Baggage
26 02x14 02/Sep/2011 Everyone Say "A-Ha!"
27 02x15 09/Sep/2011 Here Comes the Bride...and Her Bride
28 02x16 16/Sep/2011 Power of the Purse
29 02x17 23/Sep/2011 Bride Knows Best
30 02x18 30/Sep/2011 No Boys Allowed...

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
31 03x01 06/Jan/2012 Dancing Queen
32 03x02 06/Jan/2012 Daddy's Girls
33 03x03 13/Jan/2012 Operation: Cinderella
34 03x04 13/Jan/2012 Vocal Training
35 03x05 20/Jan/2012 Tunnel Vision
36 03x06 20/Jan/2012 Mini Monte
37 03x07 27/Jan/2012 Modern Bay Scarlett
38 03x08 27/Jan/2012 Fresh Start
39 03x09 03/Feb/2012 Mamas Know Best
40 03x10 10/Feb/2012 Double Mama Drama
41 03x11 17/Feb/2012 Live for Today, Hope for Tomorrow
42 03x12 24/Feb/2012 High Fashion Anxiety
43 03x13 02/Mar/2012 It's More Than a Dress
44 03x14 09/Mar/2012 Falling in Love
45 03x15 16/Mar/2012 Say No to the Ball Gown
46 03x16 23/Mar/2012 Father Knows Dress
47 03x17 30/Mar/2012 Stealing The Spotlight
48 03x18 06/Apr/2012 Meant To Be
49 03x19 06/Apr/2012 Lori's 10 Commandments
50 03x20 18/May/2012 Top 10 Mama Dramas

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
51 04x01 24/Aug/2012 Country Girls Gone Wild
52 04x02 24/Aug/2012 Mommy-Daddy's Little Girl
53 04x03 31/Aug/2012 The Mouth of the South
54 04x04 31/Aug/2012 Three Cheers for the Bride!
55 04x05 07/Sep/2012 Sisters Act Out!
56 04x06 07/Sep/2012 Power Play
57 04x07 14/Sep/2012 Between a Sham-Rock and a Hard Place
58 04x08 14/Sep/2012 Blinded By Science
60 04x10 21/Sep/2012 Secret Princess
61 04x11 28/Sep/2012 Skin Can't Win
62 04x12 28/Sep/2012 Never Been Kissed
63 04x13 05/Oct/2012 Mama Gets Her Groove Back
64 04x14 05/Oct/2012 Bridal Floor Bullies
66 04x16 12/Oct/2012 A Little Help From Her Friends
67 04x17 19/Oct/2012 Poof, There It Is!
68 04x18 19/Oct/2012 Baby Wants Blings

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
69 05x01 08/Mar/2013 Good News, Bad News
70 05x02 08/Mar/2013 Rockin' the Runway
71 05x03 15/Mar/2013 Country Girls Do Bridal Best
72 05x04 15/Mar/2013 Rolling With the Punches
73 05x05 22/Mar/2013 Thinking Outside of the Box
76 05x08 29/Mar/2013 Chocolate Milk, Mermaids and Mothers
77 05x09 05/Apr/2013 More Granny, More Problems
78 05x10 05/Apr/2013 The Bride Strikes Back
79 05x11 12/Apr/2013 I Do Again
80 05x12 12/Apr/2013 Princess Brides Beware
81 05x13 19/Apr/2013 Hope on a Hanger
82 05x14 19/Apr/2013 No to the Bow
83 05x15 26/Apr/2013 Tulle vs. Ta-Ta's
84 05x16 03/May/2013 Team Spirit
85 05x17 10/May/2013 Booty-do's and Ball Gowns
86 05x18 17/May/2013 The Family Feud

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
89 06x01 08/Nov/2013 Extra-Special Day
90 06x02 08/Nov/2013 Bridal Sabotage
92 06x04 15/Nov/2013 To Sleeve, or Not to Sleeve
93 06x05 22/Nov/2013 Playing Chicken
94 06x06 22/Nov/2013 Double Trouble
95 06x07 29/Nov/2013 Pastor Princess
96 06x08 29/Nov/2013 There's No I in Groom
97 06x09 06/Dec/2013 Brides by the Numbers
98 06x10 06/Dec/2013 Breaking the Bank
99 06x11 27/Dec/2013 No Time for Nostalgia
100 06x12 03/Jan/2014 100th Episode: Chances Are…
102 06x14 10/Jan/2014 It Takes Two
103 06x15 10/Jan/2014 Shiny, Happy, Bling!
104 06x16 17/Jan/2014 Twelve's a Crowd
105 06x17 24/Jan/2014 Up the Aunt-ie
106 06x18 31/Jan/2014 By The Book

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
107 07x01 06/Jun/2014 The Bridal Countdown
108 07x02 06/Jun/2014 Out of Bridal Bounds
109 07x03 13/Jun/2014 First Dresses and Second Guesses
110 07x04 13/Jun/2014 Bringing Bridal Back
111 07x05 20/Jun/2014 Battle of the Curves
112 07x06 20/Jun/2014 Once Upon a Bride
113 07x07 27/Jun/2014 The Big Picture
114 07x08 27/Jun/2014 Blush-ing Brides
115 07x09 11/Jul/2014 Dare to be Different
117 07x11 18/Jul/2014 Eye of the Bridal Storm
118 07x12 18/Jul/2014 Gold Medal Gown
119 07x13 25/Jul/2014 A Dress with a Fighting Chance
120 07x14 25/Jul/2014 Worth the Weight
121 07x15 01/Aug/2014 The Ties That Bind
122 07x16 01/Aug/2014 Good Things Come to Those Who Wait
123 07x17 08/Aug/2014 Curves and Curveballs
124 07x18 08/Aug/2014 Times are A' Changing

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
125 08x01 02/Jan/2015 A Dress Against All Odds
126 08x02 02/Jan/2015 Whose Wedding is it Anyway?
127 08x03 09/Jan/2015 Fifty Shades of White
128 08x04 09/Jan/2015 Bridal Highs and Woes
129 08x05 16/Jan/2015 Wedding Gown Bro Down
130 08x06 16/Jan/2015 I Do...Does Dad?
131 08x07 23/Jan/2015 Double Brides, Double Trouble
132 08x08 23/Jan/2015 Betting Against the Barn
133 08x09 30/Jan/2015 Love and Basketball
134 08x10 30/Jan/2015 No Room for the Groom
135 08x11 06/Feb/2015 A Dress Worth Saying I Do
136 08x12 06/Feb/2015 When the Leading Man Takes a Stand
137 08x13 13/Feb/2015 A Case of Tunnel Vision
138 08x14 13/Feb/2015 No Such Thing as a Country Dress
139 08x15 20/Feb/2015 Mother May I?
140 08x16 27/Feb/2015 A Bridal Change of the Heart
142 08x18 29/May/2015 Say Yes to the Prom

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
143 09x01 01/Jan/2016 Two Monte's Are Better Than One
144 09x02 01/Jan/2016 I Feel Fierce
145 09x03 08/Jan/2016 What Would Phaedra Do?
146 09x04 08/Jan/2016 A Little Sparkle Goes a Long Way
147 09x05 15/Jan/2016 Are You Ready to Play Bridal Blitz?
149 09x07 22/Jan/2016 Waiting for a Sign
150 09x08 22/Jan/2016 A Trio of Options
151 09x09 29/Jan/2016 Multiple Dress Personality Disorder
152 09x10 29/Jan/2016 I'll Just Call Myself the Original Diva
153 09x11 05/Feb/2016 If I Feel Like A Penny, I Need to Look Like a Million
154 09x12 05/Feb/2016 Gone With the Wind Fabulous
155 09x13 12/Feb/2016 88 and Out the Gate
156 09x14 12/Feb/2016 Gonna Sing You a Song 'Bout the Dress I Don't Have
157 09x15 19/Feb/2016 Rockabilly & Motorcycles
158 09x16 19/Feb/2016 Momma's Holdin' Back
159 09x17 26/Feb/2016 Mother of the Groom

Episode Air Date Episode Name
S03 - #1 23/Mar/2012 Top 10 Southern Belles
S03 - #2 01/Jun/2012 Lori & Monte: Top 10 Dresscues
S07 - #3 01/Aug/2014 Top 10 Southern Belles
S09 - #4 26/Feb/2016 Countdown to the Wedding

  Season 9 »
Network: TLC ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Design/Decorating, Fashion/Make-up
Status: On Hiatus
Airs: Fridays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: July 30, 2010
Episodes Order: 17
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor