Login or register  

Say Yes to the Dress: Bridesmaids

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
43 4x01 28/Jun/2013 Cold Feet and Hot Tempers 7
44 4x02 28/Jun/2013 Girl Power 8
45 4x03 05/Jul/2013 PhD in Persuasion N/A
46 4x04 05/Jul/2013 Jarring Politics N/A
47 4x05 12/Jul/2013 Pray for Peace N/A
48 4x06 12/Jul/2013 Falling Apart at the Seams N/A
49 4x07 19/Jul/2013 Mudslingin' Mamas 7
50 4x08 19/Jul/2013 50th Episode: Catfight on the Catwalk 8
51 4x09 26/Jul/2013 Singled Out 7
52 4x10 02/Aug/2013 Breaking the Rules 7

« Season 3    
Warning: Say Yes to the Dress: Bridesmaids guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Educational | Family | Fashion/Make-up | How To/Do It Yourself | Lifestyle
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: TLC ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: July 08, 2011
Ended: August 02, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Criminal Minds returns to Sky Living on October 20th

Season 10 of Criminal Minds starts on Monday, October 20th at 9pm on Sky Living..

Updated: Actress Lynda Bellingham Dies Aged 66

Actress and presenter, Lynda Bellingham has died aged 66. The actress most notably..

'Friends' Coming to Netflix in 2015

  Could I BE any more excited? I guess it is time to say goodbye to any semblance of a..