Login or register  


  Season 1 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 05/Apr/2012 Sweet Baby 7.8
2 1x02 12/Apr/2012 Dirty Little Secrets 8.6
3 1x03 19/Apr/2012 Hell Hath No Fury 7.7
4 1x04 26/Apr/2012 Enemy Of The State 8.3
5 1x05 03/May/2012 Crash And Burn 8.1
6 1x06 10/May/2012 The Trail 8.4
7 1x07 17/May/2012 Grant: For The People 8.7

    Season 2 »
Warning: Scandal guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Thriller
Status: Returning Series
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 05, 2012
Episode Order: 18
This guide is currently edited by:
Sappman18 (Challenge)

Comedy Network Announces Seth Rogen Special and Just For Laughs 2015 Line-Up

It’s another year and another round of rollicking good times..

James Garner dies aged 86

James Garner, the star of the popular television shows The Rockford Files and Maverick, has died aged..

Recent Doctor Who Leaks Caused By A Mistake

The leaks of scripts and scenes from the new Doctor Who series were due to a damaging..