Login or register  

Scare Tactics

« Season 4 Season 5 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
90 5x01 29/Oct/2012 Driver's Dead 7.5
91 5x02 29/Oct/2012 Pregnant With A Mutant 7
92 5x03 29/Oct/2012 Blown To Green Pieces 7
93 5x04 29/Oct/2012 Bicentennialien 7
94 5x05 29/Oct/2012 Barnacle Boy 7
95 5x06 29/Oct/2012 Touched By An E.T. 7
96 5x07 29/Oct/2012 The Happening Again 7
97 5x08 28/Oct/2013 Party 'Til You Nuke 7
98 5x09 28/Oct/2013 The Corpse Whisperer 8
99 5x10 28/Oct/2013 Alien Car Crash 8
100 5x11 28/Oct/2013 100th Episode: Gnome Sweet Gnome 8
101 5x12 28/Oct/2013 Fright At The End Of The Tunnel 8
102 5x13 28/Oct/2013 Twilight My Fire 7
103 5x14 00/Nov/2013 TBA N/A

« Season 4    
Warning: Scare Tactics guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Comedy | Horror/Supernatural | Sci-Fi
Status: TBD/On The Bubble
Network: Syfy ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 04, 2003
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Duncan Bannatyne I'm Out

Duncan Bannatyne has decided to leave Dragons' Den after 12 series due to his business commitments..

BBC America Renews 'Orphan Black', picks up 'Broadchurch' Series 2

BBC America have announced at the TCA Press Tour that..

Doctor Who - New Series Leak

Parts of five different scripts from the new series of Doctor Who have been leaked online, before..