Login or register  

Scott Baio is 46...and Pregnant

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
8 2x01 13/Jan/2008 9 Months to Live 8
9 2x02 20/Jan/2008 Pressure Cooker N/A
10 2x03 27/Jan/2008 Brooklyn 7
11 2x04 10/Feb/2008 Man Shower N/A
12 2x05 17/Feb/2008 Baby Baio Arrives N/A
13 2x06 24/Feb/2008 Manny vs. Nanny N/A
14 2x07 02/Mar/2008 Go Daddy-O N/A
15 2x08 09/Mar/2008 The Road to Responsibility N/A
16 2x09 16/Mar/2008 End of an Era N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: Scott Baio is 46...and Pregnant guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Celebrities | Comedy | Drama | Family
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: VH1 ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: July 15, 2007
Ended: March 16, 2008
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Maya Media Inc. and Academy Award Nominated Producer, Fred Fuchs, team up to raise funds for Television Series on Kickstarter

If everything goes his..

Comic-Con 2014: Norman Reedus Reveals How He’s Similar to Daryl

During ‘The Walking Dead’ panel, a fan asked Norman Reedus about the..

Comic-Con 2014: Jeff Davis Makes ‘Teen Wolf’ Announcements

Jeff Davis confirmed that ‘Teen Wolf’ has been renewed for a fifth..