Person:   Characters Episodes
Jessalyn WanlimplayedPatty Hong9 Episodes
Greg SeranoplayedCruz8 Episodes
Michael BowenplayedCharlie7 Episodes
John LawlorplayedGrandpa West7 Episodes
George CheungplayedMr. Hong6 Episodes
Jessica Collins (1)playedValerie Bottoms5 Episodes
Dina MeyerplayedNina Hong5 Episodes
Rachel BostonplayedTanya5 Episodes
Kathryn McGlynnplayedKasey / Kasey Sprows4 Episodes
Scott Cooper RyanplayedTad4 Episodes
Alex Knight (1)playedDetective Potts / Officer Potts4 Episodes
Jason PriestleyplayedGrant Wilby3 Episodes
Marya BeauvaisplayedAlexandra 'Lexy" Markham3 Episodes
Brenda StrongplayedPenny Priest2 Episodes
Marc VannplayedLawrence Greenwood2 Episodes
Marshall TeagueplayedJohn Stierson2 Episodes
Grant ShowplayedAlan Markham2 Episodes
Kayla EwellplayedChantelle Hazenby2 Episodes
Hank RogersonplayedCousin J.J. Franklin2 Episodes
David House (1)playedRobby2 Episodes
Chris BrowningplayedRussell2 Episodes
Tina ParkerplayedRoxy2 Episodes
Carla-rae HollandplayedMrs. Tihoobaanii2 Episodes
Carmen SeranoplayedAlice Vargas2 Episodes
Michael WalterplayedPrisoner2 Episodes
Dave PriemazonplayedPoliceman2 Episodes
Erin ElliotplayedBrandi2 Episodes
Marwan GazaliplayedItalian Photographer2 Episodes
Aaron HallawayplayedDan Clancy2 Episodes
Anne AubinplayedLocal Gal2 Episodes
Sasha Butcherplayed11-Year Olf Chantelle2 Episodes
John Hardman (1)playedComputer Guy2 Episodes
Network: ABC ( USA)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy, Crime, Drama, Family
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 20, 2010
Ended: August 15, 2010
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor