Scream Awards

Person:   Characters Episodes
Kate BeckinsaleplayedHerself4 Episodes
Tricia HelferplayedHerself2 Episodes
Anne HathawayplayedHerself2 Episodes
Daniel RadcliffeplayedHimself2 Episodes
Network: SPIKE ( USA)
Type: Award Show
Genres: Celebrities, Family, Talent
Status: Canceled
Runtime: 120 Minutes
Premiere: October 10, 2006
Ended: October 18, 2011
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor