Login or register  

Sea Hunt (1958)

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
118 4x01 07/Jan/1961 Point of No Return N/A
119 4x02 14/Jan/1961 River Treasure N/A
120 4x03 21/Jan/1961 The Destroyers N/A
121 4x04 28/Jan/1961 Vital Error N/A
122 4x05 04/Feb/1961 The Dancer N/A
123 4x06 11/Feb/1961 Sperling of Lamatsue N/A
124 4x07 18/Feb/1961 Rescue N/A
125 4x08 25/Feb/1961 Mercy Trip N/A
126 4x09 04/Mar/1961 Hot Tracer N/A
127 4x10 11/Mar/1961 Sonar Story N/A
128 4x11 18/Mar/1961 Amigo N/A
129 4x12 25/Mar/1961 The Aquanettes N/A
130 4x13 01/Apr/1961 Survival Kit N/A
131 4x14 08/Apr/1961 Expedition N/A
132 4x15 15/Apr/1961 Bionics N/A
133 4x16 22/Apr/1961 The Defector N/A
134 4x17 29/Apr/1961 Niko N/A
135 4x18 06/May/1961 Cougar N/A
136 4x19 13/May/1961 Sub Hatch N/A
137 4x20 20/May/1961 The Octopus Story N/A
138 4x21 27/May/1961 Quicksand N/A
139 4x22 03/Jun/1961 Lost Island N/A
140 4x23 10/Jun/1961 Baby N/A
141 4x24 17/Jun/1961 Confidential Mission N/A
142 4x25 24/Jun/1961 Underwater Pirates N/A
143 4x26 01/Jul/1961 The Meet N/A
144 4x27 08/Jul/1961 Dark Evil N/A
145 4x28 15/Jul/1961 Sunken Car N/A
146 4x29 22/Jul/1961 Hit and Run N/A
147 4x30 29/Jul/1961 The Saint Story N/A
148 4x31 05/Aug/1961 Impostor N/A
149 4x32 12/Aug/1961 Superman N/A
150 4x33 19/Aug/1961 Roustabout N/A
151 4x34 26/Aug/1961 P.T. Boat N/A
152 4x35 02/Sep/1961 Starting Signal N/A
153 4x36 09/Sep/1961 Skipper N/A
154 4x37 16/Sep/1961 Crime at Sea N/A
155 4x38 23/Sep/1961 Round Up N/A

« Season 3    
Warning: Sea Hunt (1958) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Adventure | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Syndicated ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 04, 1958
Ended: September 23, 1961
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor