Secret Diary of a Call Girl

Person:   Characters Episodes
Joanna BobinplayedJackie7 Episodes
David DawsonplayedByron6 Episodes
Roger BarclayplayedDavid4 Episodes
Toyah WillcoxplayedGail3 Episodes
Stuart OrganplayedNiall3 Episodes
Ace BhattiplayedAshok3 Episodes
Allyson BrownplayedKat3 Episodes
Suzanne BertishplayedAnna2 Episodes
Adam JamesplayedMatt2 Episodes
Maggie Lloyd WilliamsplayedYolanda2 Episodes
Adam AstillplayedLiam2 Episodes
Robert PurdyplayedPatrick2 Episodes
Justin EdwardsplayedStewart2 Episodes
Matt RippyplayedJesse2 Episodes
Leon OckendenplayedConnor2 Episodes
Emily ButterfieldplayedRachel2 Episodes
Tom PriceplayedSimon2 Episodes
Keira Jane MalikplayedTanya2 Episodes
Amy Beth HayesplayedAmber2 Episodes
David ProudplayedBlake2 Episodes
George RainsfordplayedTim2 Episodes
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: itv2 ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Thursdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 27, 2007
Ended: March 22, 2011
Episode Order: 8
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor